13th July 2017, 07:47 PM

Fee structure and hostel facilities at Allen for IIT coaching

I'm 12th passed. I want to join Allen in October or November and I want to know about it course and other hostel facilities for IIT advanced 2018 and charges of above courses and hostel also.

14th July 2017, 04:07 AM
ranu shahi

Default Re: Fee structure and hostel facilities at Allen for IIT coaching

If you are going to join Allen after qualifying 12th then you have to cost at least 1 lakh rupees for IIT preparation.
And you can get good hostel with food and electricity in the near by areas from Allen main building. The price may differ for ac rooms or cooler rooms. There are also P.G facilty in the Kota but it depend upon you to choose which one.
14th July 2017, 08:51 AM
AWNISH RANJAN CHAUDHARY

Allen is considered to be one of the best coaching institutes for preparation of Indian Institute of Technology entrance exam called JEE Advanced conducted by CBSE.

1. For fee structure for one year course is around Rs 1,20,000.

2. Hostel fee varies from 70,000 per annum to 90,000 depending upon which type of room you take.

You can also get more details at Click Here .
23rd January 2019, 03:02 PM

My younger son is appearing Xth Examination in March 19, after that, we are searching such institute where he can do CBSE classes and coaching for JEE main advance in one premises with Hostel facility.
Kindly let me know if such facility is available in your institute, then give me contact details so that we can talk for further planning.
10th February 2019, 12:17 PM

My son is attending the test for Allen Kota selection which is held today. What is the process of selection and what is the fee structure with Xi class , coaching class for IIT and Hostel fee. Please provide the fee structure separate type. my contact No. is 9768675283. My E-mail ID is [email protected]. Please send the complete structure as soon as possible.
21st May 2019, 09:19 PM

I Aditi Sharma ,dlp student of allen carrer institute kota since 2017. I have passed my 12 class in 2019. I want to join allen droppers class in kota for preparing jee main and advance. Please guide me
23rd July 2019, 12:33 AM

I am going to complete my 12th standard i want to join in allen institute of nagpur will they provide hostel facility for girls?
23rd July 2019, 12:36 AM

I am going to complete my 12th standard 2019-20. I want to join in allen institute of kota in nagpur. Will they provide hostel facility for girls?
7th October 2019, 11:03 PM

Sir what are the hostel facilities provided for girl in Kota hostel
11th October 2019, 12:51 PM

I want to join allen for 2nd year in bangalore .is hostel provided for girls
15th October 2019, 11:30 PM
trekhraj

Fee structure and hostel facility at Allen for IIT coaching are ss :

1. Enthusiast JEE Main - duration - 1 year - fee - 72000

2. Nurture JEE Main - duration - 2 year - fee - 134000

3. Leader JEE - duration - 1 year - fee - 135000
( Main + Advan. )

4. Enthusiast JEE - duration - 1 year - fee - 132000
( Main + Advan. )

Hostel fees at ALLEN KOTA : AREA

SANKALP - 8000 onwards indra vihar

SAMANVAYA - 12000 onwards TALWANDI

SAAKAAR - 8000 onwards RAJIV GANDHI NAGAR

SAAMYAK - 8000 onwards BUNDI ROAD

SATYAARTH - 4500 onwards JAWAHAR NAGAR

SANGYAN - 8000 onwards KUNHARI
25th April 2020, 12:16 PM

Fees of leader branch only jee main 2021 with hostel fees