17th September 2015, 07:01 PM
Unregistered

How can I study further in New Delhi being a 10th PSEB student?

Hello,
I belong to New Delhi but born and brought up in Punjab. Right now I am studying in 10th standard with PSEB Board in Mohali. Now I want to move to New Delhi for my Higher Studies. I want to know that how I can do this?

Related Questions:
  1. In which entrance exam I have to appear to study Automobile Engineering Diploma course for 10th PSEB candidate?
  2. Can I study BBA Honours being a 12th PSEB PCM student?
  3. What can I do to take admission in Canada after 10th in PSEB?
  4. ISC, CBSE or PSEB, which is better to study in Higher Secondary for Software Engineer aspirant?
  5. How may I find my roll number of 12th PSEB board?
  6. Can i take IBPS test on the basis of 10th or diploma? What will be the basic pay after 10th or diploma?
  7. Can I get scholarship if secured 84% in 12th PSEB Commerce?
  8. How can I take admission in Canada after passing 10th in PSEB after completing diploma in civil engineering
  9. Am I eligible to apply for 12th PSEB Improvement exam being an MCA final year student? For how many subjects I can apply?
  10. What should I prefer among ICSE, CBSE and PSEB after completing 10th ICSE to become a Software Engineer?
  11. Career options after the completion of 10th standard? -- [Most Discussed]
  12. How to study in diploma engineering after passing 10th from Delhi?
  13. Courses available to study in Engineering Diploma course for 10th student? List of colleges in Delhi?
  14. Can I get admission to study B.Sc(Mathematics) in IGNOU if secured 76.88% in 12th PSEB and 66% in Mathematics? Fee expenses and documents required to submit?
  15. Job oriented courses available for a candidate who has secured 85% in 10th and expecting 80% in 12th PSEB PCM? -- [New]
  16. Is there ex servicemen quota in PSEB? I am a B.Ed from CMJ University