2nd August 2016, 07:01 PM

How to correct my and father’s name in SSLC marks card?

Good evening Sir, my name is Madan Kumar P. I am completed my SSLC in 1994. My question is that my name is Madankumar.P but my mark list printed madankumr.p (Kumr)' A' missing and father name D.Parasuram but printed is Parasuraman. Please tell me how can I correct this.

3rd August 2016, 02:36 AM
ishteaque

Default Re: How to correct my and father’s name in SSLC marks card?

You should immediately contact your school principal and let him know about your issue. You will most probably have to provide the name in correct spelling to be printed in the SSLC marks sheet.

You will be provided with a duplicate marksheet with the proper correction done in it.
3rd August 2016, 01:34 PM
Khurit

SSLC stands for Secondary School Leaving Certificate. Why you want to change it now? It has been 22 years since you received your SSLC. The best way is to reach out school from where you had received it. Meet the principle or head clerk, informed him/her about your situation. They will check the record of that year & do the needful. They may ask you to pay something but chances are very seldom. Go there with all the documents & certificates.
3rd August 2016, 06:14 PM
zzaza

At this time it is hard to change or make any correction in your mark sheet as you are very old student. But i suggest you to try at least once.

First of all visit to relevant Board and have a meeting with clerical staff. If it is possible then write an application to director and request for correction. Once your application accepted then they will send you mark sheet to your residential address.
30th December 2016, 12:29 PM

Default Re: How to correct my and father%u2019s name in SSLC marks card?

Hi I am Satish my SSLC Muscat mistake to my father name how can I change my father name
12th August 2017, 02:08 PM

Sir my name is Mujahid .. i have passed SSLC in 2012.. but my father name is Riyaz Khan in all my documents but in SSLC Markscard RIYAZ KHAN MOHAMMED ZAI....
So.. how can i change my father name..
27th September 2017, 09:23 PM

I completed my SSLC in 2013 . In marks card my father's name was printed wrong , then I corrected it after one year. In the corrected marks card my school name and address was not mentioned, without seeing this I laminated the marks card .
27th July 2018, 09:44 PM

Hi sir I am sumeer raj R..in as my sslc and all the documents? But my father name is Kristuva raj in aadhar card and my dad school certificate..please tell what I do now..This because for my Govt jobs..
24th December 2018, 09:27 PM

sir, I am Ayesha i have completed my sslc in 2018 i have the problem in marks card that my fathers name is wrong saleem that should be SHALMA.
20th March 2019, 05:29 PM

Sir I am yogesh I have correction with my father's name in sslc marks card I have completed my sslc in 2013 is there any solution to solve this
9th November 2019, 08:23 PM

My father name had initial 'U' in SSLC but PUC markcard not have that initial now what should I do? Whether There is any problem to me to find the job?
11th November 2019, 09:59 PM

Hi sir, In my daughter SSLC marks card (state board), father name to be corrected as " Johnson T M" , it is now as "Johnson" and mother name to be corrected as " Mini Joseph" instead " Mini Johnson.
How can i go ahead ? what is the procedure?
shall i get any consultant /agent to help me for this?
my contact number - 9740271528.
email: [email protected]
15th November 2019, 10:11 AM
EduXpert

You need to follow the below-mentioned process.

1. Contact the concerned school authority.
2. Write an application to the school Head for correction of the name.
3. Provide them with all the necessary documents so that there is enough proof for correction.
4. The school will forward your application to the concerned board for correction.
5. If everything is fine then the name will be corrected in due time.
9th December 2019, 08:20 PM

Sir. I am fathima. E. I have correction with my father`s name in sslc book. I have completed my SSLC in 1986 march. Please help me to correct my father´s name my Sslc book. Kerala
10th December 2019, 08:08 AM

There is a mistake in my father's name in sslc marks card. I was passed out in the year 2010
What shall I do ? Please reply
24th December 2019, 11:45 AM

Sir, in my birthcertificate my address is pallathil pullath. And my sslc, plus two and degree certificate have the same address. But actually my address is pullath pallathil. So if i change my address pallathil pullath to pullath pallathil in my birth certificate is it effect my other certificate if i applied for any job etc
27th December 2019, 01:08 PM

Sir, I am rahila and fathers name is syed Ibrahim. M.a. but in my certificate my fathers name is syed ibrahim.c. n mine rahila m.a . How to correct my certificate?
1st January 2020, 10:28 AM

IN MY DOCCUMENT OMTHER NAME IS RONGLY MENSTION, SO, I WANT CHANGES THAT ,
29th January 2020, 08:34 PM

Father name and surname not correct in sslc marks card now i am 1st year so how clear this problem sir.
3rd February 2020, 12:51 PM
HKBEHURA

You should immediately contact your school principal and let him know about your issue. They will check the record of that year & do the needful. They may ask you to pay something but chances are very seldom. Go there with all the documents & certificates.

You will be provided with a duplicate mark sheet with the proper correction done in it.
5th February 2020, 10:49 AM

Sir, I am Preethi Rita but in my sslc certificate it's mentioned as Preeti Rita and my father name is Sagayam but it is mentioned as sagaya Nathan I went and enquired in my school they told me to it is not possible and if you want to correct it again you have to write the exam. Is that the procedure? I have completed my sslc in 2007
29th September 2020, 07:32 PM

Sir,l am Laxmi g my father name devindrappa but my sslc certificate it's mentioned as devendrappa l want and enquired my school they told me go to belagav office
20th March 2021, 12:12 AM

This is vinay kumar U
I have passed SSLC in the year of 2013.
I need to change my father's name in SSLC Markscard. What is the procedure please help me how can i correct It ?
21st May 2022, 10:04 AM

How to correct my mother name in sslc marks card?
24th May 2022, 03:18 PM

I was passed SSLC in 1998 I want correct my fathers name in the mark list is it possible? what is the procedure
1st June 2022, 06:54 PM

Sslc marks cord allli parents name chang
19th June 2022, 08:08 PM

How to correct my mobile number in mark's card
23rd June 2022, 08:06 PM

1to 10 nandu Nam brother du mother name change ide 2 onde Thara madkollodu Hege SIR Thumba problem agide pls Heli sir
23rd June 2022, 08:11 PM

1to10th mother name change ide nandu Nam brother 2 onde Thara madkollodu Hege SIR Thumba problem agide one year inda try madtha iddini gotthagtha illa sir Pls help madi
23rd June 2022, 08:18 PM

1 to 10th alli mother name change ide nandu Nam brother du mother name change agide Yav rithi change madodu Pls Heli sir one year inda try madtha iddini pls Pls
2nd August 2022, 09:26 PM

SSLC marks card alli nanna hesaru change maadbeku sir heg maadodu?