21st March 2018, 12:27 PM
Unregistered

Minimum marks required in 12th CBSE to study Biotechnology in PSG College of Technology?

I want to study Biotechnology in PSG College of Technology. I am a CBSE student and studying with Science stream. I would like to know that what marks required for getting admission?

Related Questions:
  1. Previous year cut off marks to take admission in PSG College to study Textile Technology course? Courses available in PSG College in Textile Technology field?
  2. What is the minimum cutoff marks required to join PSG college?
  3. How much marks are required in 12th for CBSE student to join Automobile Engineering in PSG?
  4. Cutoff percentage required in 12th to study B.Tech(Automobile Engineering) in PSG College of Technology, Coimbatore?
  5. What is the cutoff marks required to join PSG college of Technology, Coimbatore for B.Tech Biotechnology for MBC or DNC?
  6. B.Tech from PSG college of Technology, Coimbatore after 12th with 93.2% marks from CBSE?
  7. How to study Biotechnology after passing 12th standard? What is the cutoff marks required?
  8. Eligibility criteria of M.Sc in Medical Laboratory Technology after B.Sc in Biotechnology?
  9. Eligibility to study BSc(Biotechnology) in Jamia Millia Islamia? -- [New]
  10. Required cutoff for getting seat in fashion technology in PSG college
  11. Admission in PSG College of Technology is possible having scored exceptionally well in 12th?
  12. PSG College procedure of admission and qualifying exam or marks
  13. Exams to write for admission in PSG college of Technology?
  14. Is it necessary to study IT in 12th standard to study further BSc(IT)?
  15. Minimum marks required in 12th CBSE board to get admission in Government College in Maharashtra?
  16. Procedure for B.Tech from PSG College after 12th with 93.2% marks?
  17. Minimum marks required in 12th to apply for Visa? -- [Most Discussed]