21st July 2018, 08:01 PM

Requirements to get admission in Adarsh Bal Jyoti Public School, Gandhi Nagar for 7th standard J&K Board student?

Hi Sir, I want to join Adarsh Bal Jyoti Public School, Gandhi Nagar after completing my 7th which I am doing right now from J&K Board. Kindly let me know what are all the requirements for getting admission in this school? Please tell m e asap.

1. Requirements to get 11th standard admission in Adarsh Bal Jyoti Public School, Gandhi Nagar?
  2. Possibility to get 11th Commerce admission in Adarsh Bal Jyoti Public School, Gandhi Nagar for 10th CBSE candidate?
  3. Whether Adarsh Bal Jyoti Public School of Gandhi Nagar offers Higher Secondary Humanities course?
  4. Fee expenses of Higher Secondary Science in Adarsh Bal Jyoti Public School, Gandhi Nagar?
  5. Requirements to get 7th standard admission in Bal Vidya Mandir Senior Secondary School, Lucknow for 6th standard student? -- [New]
  6. Fees of Bal Bharati Public School, Delhi for 7th standard? Procedure to get admission?
  7. Requirements to migrate from Kerala Board to ICSE for 7th standard student?
  8. Requirements to get 11th Science admission in Adarsh Vidya Mandir for 10th Jharkhand Board student?
  9. Requirements to get 8th standard admission in Army Public School, Amritsar?
  10. Requirements to migrate from Assam Board to CBSE for 7th standard student?
  11. Best CBSE/ICSE Boys school in Jodhpur for UKG and 6th standard
  12. Requirements to migrate from Andhra Pradesh Board to CBSE for 8th standard student?
  13. Requirements to get 8th standard admission in Adarsh V.V. High School, Margao?
  14. Is admission test conducted for 11th standard in Bal Bharati Public School, Pitampura?
  15. Requirements to get admission in DAV Public School, Dehradun for 10th standard Uttarakhand Board student?
  16. Admission procedure for 7th standard in Hindu Public School, Hisar? Of which Board this school is affiliated with?
  17. CBSE or WBBSE Board, which is better to study for 7th student?? -- [Most Discussed]
  18. Requirements to get 7th standard admission in Jawahar Navodaya Vidyalaya, Kalaigaon?
25th July 2018, 02:43 PM
sampathkumar29

Default Re: Requirements to get admission in Adarsh Bal Jyoti Public School, Gandhi Nagar for 7th standard J&K Board student?

For getting admission into Adarsh bal Jyoti public school you need fulfill few requirements which are mentioned below:

- The candidate should have passed 7th class from any recognised board.
- The minimum age required for getting 8th class admission is 13 years.

If you meet the requirements then you can apply for admission by filling the application form with required details and submit the form with required documents in the principal office. You can get the application form through online or directly visit the school and submit the form. The admission process will start in the month of May. The school will start in the month of July.

Since you studied your 7th class education from J&K board you are eligible for admission into the Adarsh bal jyoti public school.