16th October 2017, 06:01 PM
Unregistered

School hostel admission process and Fees for Hyderabad Public School?

Hello Sir, I am a software engineer, working abroad. My son is currently studying in a local school at Kadapa in class 3. I am very keen to join him in HPS Kadapa as in Residential Care (Hostel) Could you please able to provide me more information on the admission process and fees structure, please?

Thanks

Related Questions:
  1. Procedure to get admission in Mother's public school?
  2. Criteria for admission in Mother's Public School? Fees including coaching and hostel? -- [Most Discussed]
  3. List of ICSE affiliated schools offering 5th admission in Hyderabad -- [New]
  4. Is there hostel facility available in Bhagavan Sathya Sai School for age group 5 years? How to get admission form?
  5. Is there hostel facility available in Bhagavan Sathya Sai School for age group 6 years? How to get admission form?
  6. Affiliation of Hyderabad Public School, Kadapa? Fees required for 11th and 12th with Science stream along with hostel charges?
  7. Details of school admission process in Chandigarh?
  8. List good schools in Old City Hyderabad for Nursery admission?
  9. How to get admission in 6th standard at Bhagavan Sathya Sai School, Puttaparthi?
  10. Percentage required in 10th to get admission in 11th at Mother's Public School, Odisha? Is there girls hostel available in this school?
  11. List of hostel schools in or near Bangalore
  12. Admission with hostel in 1st standard Gujarati medium school with hostel facility?
  13. Admission details and girls hostel fees in Sri Sathya Sai primary school standard IV?
  14. When the application form of Aditya Birla Public School, Mohanpura, Jaipur will be issued for 9th standard? Fees including hostel fee?
  15. Which school is less costly between Delhi Public School, Srinagar and Dr AGM City School, Srinagar? Do they provide hostel facility?
  16. Fee structure of DAV Public School, Cuttack?