23rd May 2019, 01:35 AM

Study materials to prepare for Geo Genius Geography Olympiad for 10th student?

Hi all, I am a student of 10th and willing to apply for Geo Genius Geography Olympiad. So, I need to know about the study materials through which I can prepare for Geo Genius Geography Olympiad. Kindly help me with the study materials.

26th May 2019, 01:20 AM
cookie1902

Default Re: Study materials to prepare for Geo Genius Geography Olympiad for 10th student?

The study materials to prepare for Geography Genius Olympiad is:-

--> You can take the preparatory textbook of Rs.110.

--> Buy "The Geography Bee Ultimate Preparation Guide" book online.

--> Buy "The Geography Bee Complete Preparation Handbook" online.

I am also giving you the syllabus for Senior Category (Class 8,9 and 10) detail.

General Physical Geography - Earth, Land Forms, Water bodies.

India

Political Geography
Historical Geography
Physical Geography
Cultural Geography
Economic Geography

World

Political Geography: Important countries capitals.
Physical Geography: Major Mountain Rivers.
Cultural Geography: People, Languages, Holidays, Festivals, Dance and Sports.

Current Events
12th December 2019, 03:54 PM

Default Re: Study materials to prepare for Geo Genius Geography Olympiad for 10th student?

Hi My son is in 5th std Tomorrow he has geo genius geography olympiad
Paper. Please guide us for the syllabus
14th March 2021, 08:33 PM

Study material for class 10 geogenius olympiad which covers almost every topic
20th January 2022, 03:31 PM

How to get previous year question paper?