22nd March 2013, 04:10 PM
Rukmani R

Prasar Bharti engineering assistant model question papers?

Kindly send me prasar bharti engineering assistant model question paper with last 5 year question paper attachment to my email address soon.....

27th March 2013, 09:46 PM
nishagandhi

Default Re: Prasar Bharti engineering assistant model question papers?

Originally Posted by Rukmani R View Post
Kindly send me prasar bharti engineering assistant model question paper with last 5 year question paper attachment to my email address soon.....
nisha gandhi
29th March 2013, 08:16 PM

my email id is [email protected]...
i will be very thnkful to u....
29th March 2013, 08:37 PM
bbaa singh

sir kindly send last 5 years question paper of prasar bharti for the post of assistant engg. on my email id...my id is [email protected]
30th March 2013, 07:39 PM

sir please send me prasar bharati enginering assisstent model question paper with last 5 years question paper attached to my email soon..please..
my email id is [email protected]
30th March 2013, 08:19 PM

Sir , i have completed diploma in information technology. Plz tell me about the detailed syllabus for the post of engineering assistant. Kindly send me previous year paper for it.. My email id is [email protected] .
2nd April 2013, 12:20 PM

Sir please send me old exam paper of prasar bharti assistant engg. Post. May email add.
2nd April 2013, 12:23 PM

Gopinath

Sir Kindly send last 5 year question paper of prasar bharti for the post of assistant engg. on my email id. My email id is [email protected]
2nd April 2013, 12:41 PM
Jagadeshshobana

sir kindly send me prasar bharati engineering assisstent model question paper with last 5 year question paper attached to my email soon...please...
My email id [email protected]
2nd April 2013, 06:36 PM
yogeshkumar1717

Sir Kindly send last 5 year question paper of prasar bharti for the post of assistant engg. on my email id. My email id is
2nd April 2013, 07:10 PM

Smile Re: Prasar Bharti engineering assistant model question papers?

Kindly send me prasar bharti engineering assistant model question paper with last 5 year question paper attachment to my email address soon................................
3rd April 2013, 01:55 AM

pls send me model question papers of the entrance exam of prasarbharti for the post of assistant engg. of electronics and telecommunication
3rd April 2013, 10:43 PM

sir can u pls send me previous year paper.................at [email protected]
4th April 2013, 12:55 PM

pls send me model question papers of the entrance exam of prasarbharti for the post of assistant engg. of electronics and telecommunication to [email protected]
5th April 2013, 05:05 PM

5th April 2013, 11:03 PM

please send me last five years questions of prasar bharati tech assitant exams....
6th April 2013, 12:37 PM
M.PRUDHVI RAJ

Hai Friend,

To Qualify in the Prasar Bharthi you must prepare in the following areas. they are:

1)Aptitude

2)Reasoning

3)General English and

4)General Awareness.

For Aptitude and Reasoning you read "RS AGARWAL" book.

For General English you read "wren and martin" English grammar book.

For General Awareness you read daily newspapers and a good magazine like Competition success review.

You can download the previous papers at www.jbigdeal.com website.

So, prepare well and All the Best.
7th April 2013, 01:59 PM

Sir, Please send me last five years question paper of prasar bharti (assistant engineer ) at my mail- [email protected]
7th April 2013, 04:52 PM

i need last 5 year prasar bharathi assistant engineer qustion paper and this is my email id [email protected] i waiting for faverable riply.
thanking u
8th April 2013, 04:00 PM

Sir please send me old exam paper of prasar bharti assistant engg. Post. May email add.
9th April 2013, 12:33 PM

i need last 5 year prasar bharathi assistant engineer qustion paper and this is my email id [email protected],,, i waiting for faverable riply.
thanking u
9th April 2013, 01:42 PM

Kindly send me prasar bharti engineering assistant for Information Technology model question paper with last 5 year question paper attachment to my email address soon.....
12th April 2013, 08:10 PM

15th April 2013, 05:32 AM
e.sivakumae

Default Prasar Bharti engineering assistant model question papers?

Dear sir/mam Kindly send me prasar bharti engineering assistant model question paper with last 5 year question paper attachment to my email address soon....

email address : [email protected]
15th April 2013, 09:28 AM

sir plz send me the previous papers of prasar bharti.on my email id [email protected]
15th April 2013, 05:53 PM
msafwan

which is better engineering course now a days..??and which course have good scoe..??
16th April 2013, 12:46 PM

sir kindly send last 5 years question paper of prashar bharti for the post of assistant engg. on my email id...my id is [email protected].
i will be thankful to u..............
17th April 2013, 10:31 AM

Sir, Please send me last five years question paper of prasar bharti (assistant engineer ) at my mail- [email protected]
17th April 2013, 11:03 AM

The best book of engineering assistant of IT in Prasar Bharti is Computer Knowlwdge with MCQ and Terminology by Virendra Kumar from Rabesh Publishing House Delhi.

For more detail see the link http://www.rameshpublishinghouse.com/index.php?page=shop.product_details&flypage=flypag e.tpl&product_id=2246&category_id=185&option=com_v irtuemart&Itemid=522,536
17th April 2013, 11:07 AM

Best Book for IT in Prasar Bharti is see the given link

http://www.rameshpublishinghouse.com/index.php?page=shop.product_details&flypage=flypag e.tpl&product_id=2246&category_id=185&option=com_v irtuemart&Itemid=522,536
17th April 2013, 11:10 AM
gauravji1

sir kindly send last 5 years question paper of prashar bharti for the post of assistant engg. on my email id.

17th April 2013, 02:51 PM

Dear sir/mam Kindly send me prasar bharti engineering assistant (computer science branch) model question paper with last 5 year question paper attachment to my email address soon....

email address : [email protected]
17th April 2013, 10:57 PM

sir plz tell about any technical book for prasar bharti & send the previous paper for engg.assistant at my id is [email protected].
i shall be thankful to u.....................
18th April 2013, 11:48 AM

21st April 2013, 12:36 PM

ir Kindly send last 5 year question paper of prasar bharti for the post of assistant engg. on my email id. My email id is :-
22nd April 2013, 11:32 AM

sir, kindly send me 5 year previous question papers and model question papers of the entrance exam of prasarbharti for the post of assistant engg. of electronics and telecommunication
on my email id: - [email protected]
22nd April 2013, 05:03 PM

Can you please suggest me any book or e-book for preparation of prasar bharthi for information technology? My email id is [email protected].
Thanks in anticipation.
23rd April 2013, 12:31 PM

pls send me model question papers of the entrance exam of prasarbharti for the post of assistant engg. of electronics and telecommunication

Thanks in advance
23rd April 2013, 09:54 PM

my email id is [email protected] for telecommunication.
27th April 2013, 02:04 PM

Kindly send me prasar bharathi engineering asst model model question paper ith year question paper attachment to y email address soon....my email id is [email protected] for electrical engineering and paper 1.
27th April 2013, 04:55 PM

kindly send me past 5 year question paper(assistant engineer for telecommunication) to my email id [email protected]...
27th April 2013, 06:29 PM
samgg

sir please send me prasar bharati enginering assisstent model question paper with last 5 years question paper attached to my email soon..
please..
my email id is [email protected]
29th April 2013, 07:18 PM

Sir please mail me previous years question paper for the post of Engineering Assistant in SSC for IT stream at [email protected]
Please do it as soon as possible.
1st May 2013, 09:50 PM

Please send me previoues years question papers for post of engg. Assistant of electronics telecatomm. branch at [email protected]
3rd May 2013, 01:41 PM

sir can you pleasek send me prasar bharati engineering assisstent previous year question papers for ECE? Will be grateful to you..
My email id [email protected]
3rd May 2013, 08:41 PM

plz send me previoues years question papers of electronics.and i need paper 1 and paper 2.plz send to [email protected]
6th May 2013, 01:59 AM

sir, kindly send me 5 year previous question papers and model question papers of the entrance exam of prasar bharti for the post of assistant engineering of Computer Science
6th May 2013, 02:01 AM
dsrabbani

sir, kindly send me 5 year previous question papers and model question papers of the entrance exam of prasar bharti for the post of assistant engg. of Computer Science
9th May 2013, 08:49 AM

please provide last five year question on mail id [email protected]
9th May 2013, 11:00 AM

HELLO SIR/MAIM PLEASE SEND ME PREVIOUS YEAR SAMPLE PAPER OF DIPLOM ECE, ENGG.ASSISTANT ON MY MAIL [email protected]