5th May 2010, 08:44 PM
sumitkumar143

How to join in CBI or CID jobs after Btech CSE?

hi ,
i complete b_tech csit now i want to join in cbi or cid

5th May 2010, 09:11 PM
prakashbioc

Default Re: How to join in CBI or CID jobs after Btech CSE?

Originally Posted by sumitkumar143 View Post
hi ,
Since there is no post as cid you can opt for CBI (Technical position) that you are having the technical degree, you can easily join the CBI as communication wing specialist and also you need the physical standard also that is, height : 165 cms, weight corresponding to height and the vision of 6x6 and no disabilities allowed. Try to view the Employment News often a week that can give you the idea to apply and also the application form for the same.
All the Best !!!!
5th May 2010, 10:14 PM

To join CBI or CID after completing b.tech from CSE, then you have to
appear Civil services Examination conducted by the UPSC. you can appear
the exam to get into that kind of job.

ok
11th May 2010, 10:51 PM

is there a seperate test for ips and ias
12th May 2010, 12:47 AM

grajuation k sath ssc ki prepar. ki ja sakti hai
12th May 2010, 06:57 PM

how to join CBI after BA
12th May 2010, 11:00 PM
sadhan

dear frnd,
you can join CID or CBI by giving UPSC exam
and for more detail about the exam you can check in www.upsc.gov
13th May 2010, 11:59 AM

how to join cid after ba
17th May 2010, 05:26 PM

To join in CID we have to clear all 3 stages(preliminary,mains & interview) in Civil Services?
18th May 2010, 02:38 PM

PUNIT SONKER I AM TEAH BY 11 CLASS I HAVE CBI AND CID JOB
MOB:9718818421
1st June 2010, 04:14 PM

MY SELF DEEPAK KUMAR FROM HARYANA.NOW I HAVE 12TH CLASS WITH PCM AND APEARINGIN B.TECH-2ND YEAR IN TEXTILE STREAM.
PLEASE TELL ME ANY OPTIONAL JOBS ON THAT QULIFICATION. THANKS
4th June 2010, 02:45 PM

I AM TEAH BY 11 CLASS ME AJE CID OFFICER KE JOB CHAT HO PLS JOB IN CID.
MOBLIE:9718818421
ADD:D-1 KABIR BASTI
6th June 2010, 05:01 AM

I am ananta sarkar .ami ki CID or CBI JOB Korta pari . i am B com 3Years student. mob no 9832896414
1st August 2010, 09:39 PM

wats d selection procedure f cid.....?
14th August 2010, 03:15 AM
sparkle

to join the CBI or CID you have to appear in the exams conducted by the UPSC..

After cracking the written exam you have ti go through a personal interview later..

You can join as the assistant officer in the investigation department...

Even you can join as a technical assistant in the CID branch...

Good luck!
19th September 2010, 02:32 PM
sweetykashyap

Smile Re: How to join in CBI or CID jobs after Btech CSE?

hi iam priya and iam doing bba IInd yeara and iam join the cid jobs.
20th September 2010, 08:38 PM
ric.cbr

Hello sir i want to be a cbi or cid officer and i m a garduate(B.com) and ryt now i m in IT sector.....Sir do i able to be a CBI or CID officer....please help me out
24th September 2010, 12:38 PM

hello sir i am Nikhilesh koushal me 11th pas hu kya me c.b.i. Joint karskta hu
Mo.9993828119
27th September 2010, 09:54 PM

hello friend

Qualifications requirement to join in CBI or CID exam is given below

1.minimum qualification graduation in any subject, with 55% marks in graduation.

and 60% marks in graduation.

so after completion of Btech in CSE you can appear in the upsc exam. through the exam, you can join in CBI or CID.

all the best.........
28th September 2010, 11:44 AM
yogeshkumarsoni

you take IPS(INDIAN POOLICE SERVISE).
its exam is running in three scheme
1 is pre, its exam is GN exam, if you
passed this stage then you eligibal for
2nd scheme.
the 2nd scheme is main exam if you passed this exam
you enter in 3rd scheme.
the 3rd scheme is interview
if you passed interview then may be you choose CBI OR CID.
more information you read service vacancies newspaper.
enjoy.
28th September 2010, 05:54 PM
teeks

you can join cid,cbi through only cs exam by upsc
ok all th best
5th October 2010, 12:16 PM
somnath mistry

i am somnath mistry i read in class 11 science.i am study now and i know computer.
11th October 2010, 01:28 PM

Hello Sir
I am a B.Tech (IT) and want to make efforts for our nation. So kindly make me a way to do so
Kindly the detalis for IPS, IAS, CID, CBI Ofiicers post
My mail Id is [email protected]
13th October 2010, 12:52 AM

Thumbs up Re: How to join in CBI or CID jobs after Btech IT

[QUOTE=rishabh jauhari]hi ,
i complete b_tech it now i want to join in cbi or cid
so what i have to do
29th October 2010, 04:17 PM

hi i am dilbag singh virk.i have done ll.b and how i can join CBI and CID
and what i have to do.so kindly make me a way to do so.....
my id is [email protected]
31st October 2010, 09:11 AM

hi i am saurav kumar i complete b_tech it now i want to join in cbi or cid
so what i have to do [email protected]
mo. 8800549449
12th November 2010, 11:41 AM

I want to know all qualifications regard to join CBI
13th November 2010, 01:04 PM
ravik1214

Originally Posted by sumitkumar143 View Post
hi ,
as you have completed b.tech with computer science branch you can join cbi after clearing the exam conducted by upsc for it . you can sit in this exam as graduate and your engineering degree will be wasted.
22nd November 2010, 11:55 PM

wat is actully the procedure to join CBI(cntrl buru invstigton)after btech in cse?????????/from Sahil Vasudev
23rd November 2010, 02:54 PM

Hello friends,
you can join cid after
upsc exam.if you pass in pre,main exams & interview you can join it.any graduate student can apply for upsc exam.
Thank you!
PcRANKAWAT,
SUJANGARH.
10th December 2010, 06:18 PM

how did join after b.tech(EEE)
10th December 2010, 06:24 PM

how did join after b.tech(EEE) plz help me
mobile number 919700948643
22nd December 2010, 07:08 PM
HUTENDRA PAL SINGH

Default For CBI Job..

Respect Sir

I Want Joint To CBI Job.

My Contect no.09785474808

Corrent Location- Bhiwadi (Raj.)
26th December 2010, 01:19 PM
BABAKHAN N

hi i completed my bsc in cs can u plz tel me how to join cbi or cid?
16th January 2011, 12:13 AM

My Qualification is 10th 3(3 years polytechnic Diploma Engg. in computer Sc. & Technology), can I join in CID or CBI Department?
how can I join?Through which Entrance examination?
please inform me at
18th January 2011, 06:16 PM

sir,i have completed S.S.C,ITIand DIPLOMA(EEE).so can i join in CBI and CID please reply my email id.i am interested this job this is my aim [email protected]
19th January 2011, 12:24 PM

how to join CBI after graduation with history(H)with 44%marks?please tell me about procedure for CBI?
20th January 2011, 01:42 PM

HOW TO JOIN CBI AFTER COMPLETING UG DEGREE, CURRENTLY WE ARE DOING PG & WHAT ARE THE PHYSICAL QUALIFICATION FOR IT?
26th January 2011, 09:20 AM

I want to join CBI. What kind of exam I should have to give?
Where are the jobs of CBI?
6th February 2011, 01:18 AM

I am Harish Singh Adhikari, complete BA final, Basic computer knowledge, i am work with Times group, TIMES NOW news channel before 5 year Film City sector 16 Noida, please suggest me how to join CBI & CID department.
my email ID [email protected]
6th February 2011, 01:24 AM
Harish Adhikari

I am Harish Singh Adhikari, complete BA final, basic Computer knowledge, i am work with Times group TIMES NOW news channel before 5 year, please suggest me how join CID & CBI dept.
My mail ID [email protected]
26th February 2011, 12:38 PM

sir,i properly complete my b.com couruse
how to engage the joint in CBI department
26th February 2011, 12:45 PM

SIR,I'M S.VIGNESH.and i stuyding b.com coures, now they only 1 1/2 year for my completing coures
as i how to joint to cbi
5th March 2011, 07:34 PM
vansh raj

how can i join CBI,CID and airforce after my b.tech cse?
31st March 2011, 05:08 PM
kapila Chaudhary

To join CBI or CID,you need to appear for CGPE exam i.e. Combined Graduate preliminary Exam which is conducted by SSC board every year.

QUALIFICATION: The minimum Qualification needed to sit in this exam is to be Graduation in any Discipline.

AGE: You should be in between 20 to 27 years of Age. & special Relaxation is given to SC/ST which is 5 years and For OBC 3 years.
11th April 2011, 10:26 AM

how to join c b i jobs?
21st April 2011, 02:10 PM

How to join in CBI after Bcom
30th April 2011, 04:14 PM
sivaraj448

you can join cid after
upsc exam.if you pass in pre,main exams & interview you can join it.any graduate student can apply for upsc exam.
24th May 2011, 08:50 AM

what is the qualification need for jobs in cbi
24th May 2011, 07:35 PM

i m doing b.c.a.........can in able for cid n cbi......?