13th April 2011, 08:11 PM

After ITI diploma can I do diploma through correspondence?

Im satish i have completed my ITI electronics and i want to do diploma Correspondence.
but somebody saying diploma Correspondence cancele. cen u tell me Correspondence courses is there r not.

Thankingyou sir.

5th September 2011, 07:28 AM
sanju38121

Default Re: After ITI diploma can I do diploma through correspondence?

Yes, offcourse you can do your diploma by distance education mode i.e correspondence. I am listing some colleges here for the diploma engg through distance education mode

ignou.

lpu jalandhar.

smu.

Ksou.mysore.

Srm tamilnadu.

Anna university.

5th September 2011, 12:31 PM
goutam1222

After ITI you should first try to get into a regular course. always remember these are the courses that requires hand on experience. doing a distance diploma will not enhance your job prospectus.so it is better for you to join a regular diploma course.
29th September 2011, 06:59 PM

hi i have completed my bachelor of arts now iam planning do some diploma course in accountacy through correspondence is there in bangalore
11th October 2011, 02:21 PM

After ITI diploma can I do diploma through correspondence?

i have completed my ITI (Textile) and i want to do diploma Correspondence.

cen u tell me Correspondence courses is there r not.

Thankingyou
11th October 2011, 03:38 PM

Im ravi i have completed my ITI draughtsman mechanical and i want to do diploma in civil Correspondence.
but somebody saying diploma Correspondence cancele. cen u tell me Correspondence courses is there r not.

Thankingyou sir.
18th October 2011, 10:49 AM

i am sandeep kumar 25 years old i have passed 10th and also work as a electrician in spinning mills from five years i have needed the iti certificate can you give me suggestion
28th October 2011, 06:47 PM
P Dowarah

Ihave completed B.A & ITI instrument mechanical and i want to do diploma in Mechanical Distance Education at assam (Dibrugarh).
31st October 2011, 07:55 AM
kartik41

Hi, i m md.sabir i passed out ITI in electrician trade after matriculation.i m in govt.job inPGCIL as a j.tec. i want to do diploma in electrical by crospondence in latral intry. kindly sujest me which institute/univercity is sufficiant for me
31st October 2011, 07:22 PM

No i am 29 years old. I have studies 10th after ITI and now i'm working as a Asst Ins.Surveyor in Licneses Insurance Surveyor so i want to study Diploma in Automobile engineering course and then I want to become a Surveyor and Loss Assessor. It coule be possibilities?
25th November 2011, 01:44 PM

i hav completed MRAC course can i join diploma now?
15th December 2011, 03:26 AM

sir i have complited iti nd next i want do diploma with corrs bt i have doubt whts means i should do aicte aprooved collage or what ?
29th December 2011, 06:39 PM

sir, i have complite I.T.I.nd next want do diploma with course sir i can join diploma course now ?
29th December 2011, 06:42 PM

sir , i have completed I.T.I course can i join diploma corresponding course now ?
6th February 2012, 07:45 PM

i m persuing BCA final year..
i m not interesting in doing mca/mba.
i want any diploma course for 2 years in computers..
can u tell me about courses which can i persue after BCA????
6th February 2012, 07:53 PM

I M PERSUING BCA FINAL YEAR.
I M NOT INTERESTING IN MCA/MBA
I WANT TO PERSUE ANY DIPLOMA COURSE FOR ATMOST 2 YEARS WHICH IS BEST FOR MY CAREER..
CAN U PLZ TELL ME ABOUT SOME COURSES ACCORDING TO MY CHOICE.
6th February 2012, 07:55 PM
mahipreet

I m persuing bca final year.
I m not interesting in mca/mba
i want to persue any diploma course for atmost 2 years which is best for my career..
Can u plz tell me about some courses according to my choice.
10th February 2012, 11:07 AM

My name is shivarudraswamy i complete ITI course now working in public sector company, i would like study diploma mech please guide me any govt approved institute available near coimbatore.
2nd April 2012, 10:48 PM

Hi sir my name is krishna from hyderabad my age 27years iam working a private company as a application engineer now i want to do Diploma so pls give me a sugies sub:after ITI fitter i want to do Diploma in mechanical in distance? so pls give me collages data in hyderabad.
15th May 2012, 05:36 PM

Dear sir, As i latha completed my ITI(ELECTRONICS) past 10years and presently working for MNC,now i am planning to contiue my studies in correspondence which course would help me
30th May 2012, 06:04 PM

This is ram.
Dear sir i completed iti. im working NMC Company. Im feeling to do diploma in distence. Plz give ur golden suggest
5th June 2012, 01:04 AM

sir i have complete iti course in 2011 then plz tell me about admiission form of diploma in 2012
6th June 2012, 12:27 PM

My brother have done ITI in motor mechanic and one year apprenticeship with PRTC Patiala Punjab.Now i want that he will do diploma and degree in mechanical but private or correspondence. Please advise me what can i do...
8th June 2012, 01:51 AM

After iti electrician can i do diploma engineering in assam. Ph 9854947639 plz suggest me
14th June 2012, 06:45 PM

hello sir i am v.k.singh want to know that how do diploma in electrical in gov.institution by crosspondence after passing iti electrician in 1999.please suggest me..cell.9869313015
16th July 2012, 04:43 PM

Am ravi. want to know
that how do diploma in electrical in
distance education by correspondence after
passing iti electronics. please help me. cell .9976275680
17th November 2012, 02:05 PM

Dear sir my name is Ranjit Singh from Amritsar my age 35years I am working a private company in Sonipat as a Design engineer now I want to do Diploma so pls give me a sugies sub:after ITI Drughtman Mechnical I want to do Diploma in mechanical in distance? so pls give me collages data in Punjab/Delhi.

10th December 2012, 08:32 AM

i had completed i.t.i. now iam doing degree b.com through distance education. can i do eee after i.t.i through distance education? if no what is the best career option after i.t.i?
31st January 2013, 09:40 AM

i will complited of iti & appranticeship so can you suggest how i join diploma (distance learniing) mechnical engenearing in govt. college in ahmedabad
12th April 2013, 05:48 PM

I have completed my ITI and i am working in PVT company since 10 years, presently i am working as planning engineer.
To growth my carrier i want study diploma in mechanical.
Please let me know your suggestion.
12th April 2013, 09:22 PM
k chanchal

Im satish i have completed my ITI electronics and i want to do diploma Correspondence.

Thankingyou sir.
Hello Aspirant,

Yes you can do your desired course by correspondence because There are many Universities that offer Diploma Courses through Distance Learning in India. Distance learning courses have increased its popularity in India recently and many students want to earn their degree as many is either working or self-employed. There are different courses offered by university through distant education like Engineering / Technology related courses, Computer Courses, Agriculture Courses, Education Courses, and Vocational Courses.

Listed below are some of the colleges and university which offer Diploma courses in Electronic Engineering.
~Bangalore University, Directorate of Correspondence Courses
~Acharya Patashala Polytechnic, Bangalore, (Karnataka)
~P.C. Roy Polytechnic, Jadavpur, (West Bengal)
~Adarsha Polytechnic, Bangalore, (Karnataka)
~Al Kabir Polytechnic, Mango Jamshedpur, (Bihar)
~Indira Gandhi National Open University (IGNOU)
~Al-Huda Polytechnic, Nellore, (Andhra Pradesh)
~Delhi College of Engineering (DCE)
~Amar Giri Polytechnic, Bangalore, (Karnataka)
~A E & C S Pavan Polytechnic, Kolar, (Karnataka)
~Government Polytechnic, Mumbai
~M. H. Saboo Siddik Polytechnic, Mumbai
~Navjeevan Education Society's Polytechnic, Mumbai
~Bharati Vidyapeeth Institute of technology, New Mumbai
~Jondhale Polytechnic, Ambarnath, Mumbai
~Saraswati education society, Tasgaonkar Polytechnic, Raigad
~Government Polytechnic, Kolhapur
~Institute of Civil and Rural Engineering (UN Aided), Gargoti, Kolhapur
~Government Polytechnic for Distance Learning, Pune
~M.T.E. Society's Walchand College of Engineering (Polytechnic Wing), Sangli
~Bharti Vidyaapeeth's Jawaharlal Nehru Institute of Technology, Pune
~Institute Of Engg & Tech.(Poly), Satara
~Institute of engineering & technology, Karad

Good luck.
13th April 2013, 02:13 PM
ginisasmita

hello . so you want to do diploma ,there are many colage which provide correspondent cource you just need to go for entrance exam and get into a collage . you can approach to these collage. and if you want more detail you can ask i will ask my bro about banglore universities
Bangalore University, Directorate of Correspondence Courses
P.C. Roy Polytechnic, Jadavpur, (West Bengal)
Adarsha Polytechnic, Bangalore, (Karnataka)
Al Kabir Polytechnic, Mango Jamshedpur, (Bihar)
Al-Huda Polytechnic, Nellore, (Andhra Pradesh)
Delhi College of Engineering (DCE)
22nd May 2013, 04:19 PM

I had completed the 'Machinist composite' Trade in ITI in MUSHEERABAD that is in secunderbad, andhra pradesh, hyderabad. And then i want to do likely 'Diploma in Mechanical' branch through correspondence. And this, my idea was correct or not, i want you to clarify for these particular trade to go to mechanical branch or not. if it is the best to go to that branch, plz mention the AICTE approved collages and where it is located And sir there are some collages it seems to offer directly diploma in 2nd yr. if it is there this tpye of collages also plz mention, Sir i hope will you give reply as soon as possible, Thanking you,
yours faithfully
Daniel benny
8th July 2013, 01:49 PM

Respected Sir/Madam,
I Raj Fredrick Antony reside in Vashi Navi Mumbai. I have done ITI from ST. Joseph Industrial Training Institute Kurla in 2011. Now i am workin in a company. I have 2-3 years experience. Now i want to do Mechanical Diploma in correspondence. So how can i do so. Plz guide me for my future. My Mail Id - [email protected].
My Phone No. 9870223746....waiting for your reply...

Yours Truely
Raj Fredrick Antony
11th September 2013, 08:34 PM

Iam completed iti 2years cor machinist%u2022please say correspondence govt diploma admission in karnataka or not.
2nd October 2013, 12:13 AM

Iam completed iti in coe.in c n c 2 years.1year gap.now iam take decision to join govt corrrspondence diploma.plz tell me to join the procedure
3rd October 2013, 12:26 PM
ramajb

Iam completed iti in coe.in c n c 2 years.1year gap.now iam take decision to join govt corrrspondence diploma.plz tell me to join the procedure
yes you do diploma.
first we qualify the joint entrance exam (jee) with good rank for govt college.
24th May 2014, 07:48 PM

Respected sir/mam this is rinki ..i have completed ITI in mechinist frm kalyni in westbngel..now i want to do politcnic through corrspondnce.so wat kind of subject shall i choose n cani do dat???
26th June 2014, 09:49 PM

helllo sir I done my iti deploma in instrument mech what I do for make ir into a digree pls tell me sir
26th August 2015, 01:20 PM

I have completed my ITI in Surveyor, I want to do diploma in civil by correspondence in kerala. Is it possible
23rd November 2015, 08:41 PM

I am finished I.T.I(Diesel mechanical) in 1998 Now I am working in Government sector and I want to do diplamo couse(D.M.E) in correspondence. How to apply? Please send the details in briefly to my mail Id - [email protected]
21st April 2016, 03:47 PM

I am Meera, i finished 10 std and then diploma in EEE, But i'm working as an administrative executive in a MNC company, i want HR related degree for me, is it possible to study like BBA & MBA..??
22nd March 2017, 11:20 AM

I have completed diploma ( mechanical engineering ) in correspondence.. Can I do engineering now
12th October 2017, 03:29 PM

I have completed Iti fitter ,I want diploma mechanical course in correspondence,is it possible
1st April 2018, 04:04 PM

Dear sir, I have done diploma course correspondent in electrical engineering from unicorn institute of management and technology baddi (Himachal pradesh)
Is this institute valid or not
11th June 2018, 05:32 PM

my name sai ram, i did my ITI (Electrical) in the year 1995. Now i got employment in Waste Management. I would like to improve my academics which is suitable to the line. Please suggest me a right course from a reputed college / university.
25th June 2019, 09:13 PM

Corresponding diploma after iti fitter in Haryana Himachal or Chandigarh