2nd February 2015, 10:20 AM
Unregistered

Possibility to appear in Staff Selection Commission recruitment exam for B.Com(Accountancy) student?

Hello everyone
I am a student of B.Com with Accountancy
Please let me know that can i give staff
selection exam after my b. Com hons
please let me know as soon as possible

Related Questions:
  1. Detailed procedure and eligibility to apply in Staff Selection Commission Junior Engineer recruitment for B.Tech Mechanical Engineer? When the application form will be released?
  2. When the notification for recruitment in Staff Selection Commission will be released for B.Com graduate?
  3. How to join CBI after completing Information Technology?
  4. What kind of post is offered in Staff Selection Commission for B.Tech(Biotechnology) student?
  5. What kind of job is offered in Staff Selection Commission for B.A. graduate? Types of questions are asked in SSC recruitment exam?
  6. Which posts will be best for me in staff selection commission? I have done my masters of business administration
  7. Where should I submit the staff selection commission recruitment form for stenographer grade C?
  8. Reference books for preparation of Staff Selection Commission Lower Division Clerk exam?
  9. Solved question papers of Staff Selection Commission Data Entry Exam?
  10. Whether Staff Selection Commission conducts Income Tax & Central Excise Inspector recruitment exams?
  11. How to join as an officer in CBI or CID? How to join CBI or CID after 10th and 12th standard? -- [Most Discussed]
  12. Reference books to prepare for Staff Selection Commission exam?
  13. Am I eligible for SSC after passing bachelor degree of hospital management?
  14. Previous 10 years question papers with solutions for staff selection commission exam?
  15. Syllabus and previous year question papers of Staff Selection Commission exam with solutions?
  16. List of government sector jobs in which I can apply after B.Pharmacy?