6th March 2015, 06:18 PM

Can I get admission in MNNIT, Allahabad if secured 81.2% in 12th Science and scored 126 marks in JEE Main?

I have secured 81.2% in 12th Science.
I got 126 marks in JEE Main.
I am belongs to SC category candidate.
Kindly tell me that I can get admission in MNNIT, Allahabad?
Waiting for your reply.

1. In which colleges rank of 13815 in WBJEE and 126 marks in JEE Main will be accepted for admission? -- [Most Discussed]
  2. Can I get admission with scholarship in Lovely Professional University to study B.Tech if secured 94% in 12th Board exam and scored 88 marks in JEE Main? -- [Most Discussed]
  3. Can I get admission in MNNIT after scoring 166 marks in JEE mains
  4. Am I eligible to get admission in NIT if secured 110 marks in JEE Main? -- [Most Discussed]
  5. Can I get MNNIT after scoring 148 marks in JEE mains -- [Most Discussed]
  6. Can I get admission in NIT if scored 97 marks in JEE Mains and secured 57% in 12th? -- [Most Discussed]
  7. Can I get admission in NIT, Patna if scored 110 marks in JEE Mains and secured 91% in 12th? -- [Most Discussed]
  8. Admission in NIT for OBC student who has scored 77 marks in JEE Mains and secured 91% in 12th? -- [Most Discussed]
  9. Cutoff marks required in JEE Main to get admission in NIT Durgapur for SC candidate who has secured 82% in 12th WBCHSE Board exam?
  10. Can I get admission in any NIT if secured 58.88% in 12th, 55 marks in JEE Main and preparing for JEE Advance being SC candidate?
  11. Can I get admission in any good Engineering college if scored 63 marks in JEE Main? -- [Most Discussed]
  12. Can I get admission in any government college if scored 61 marks in JEE Mains and expecting 85% in 12th CBSE? -- [Most Discussed]
  13. Can I get admission in B.Tech(Aerospace Engineering) if scored 74 marks in JEE Mains and secured 86% in 12th? Fee structure of B.Tech(Aerospace Engineering)?
  14. Can i get PET through NIT Bhopal college? -- [Most Discussed]
  15. Can I get admission in Thapar University if secured 80% in 12th and 200 marks in JEE Main?
  16. Can I get admission in NIT Durgapur if scored 152 marks in JEE Main and secured 74.6% in 12th Bihar Board?
  17. Can I get admission in COEP to study B.Tech(E&TC) if scored 65 marks in JEE Mains and secured 85% in 12th?
  18. How much marks are needed in JEE? My 12th percentage is 82.2 -- [Most Discussed]
31st July 2015, 05:14 PM
shrivastava_aman

Default Re: Can I get admission in MNNIT, Allahabad if secured 81.2% in 12th Science and scored 126 marks in JEE Main?

First of all congratulations for your good result.

Yes, you are eligible to take the admission but one cannot predict the cutoff marks or the rank.

It depends on the following factors :
* The number of applications for the course.
* Demand of the course
* Number of seats offered.

But yes, you should give your best while preparing fr the examination, apply for whichever course you want and wait for the result.
After the result sit in the counselling and be optimistic.

All the Best
19th February 2016, 11:52 AM

Default Re: Can I get admission in MNNIT, Allahabad if secured 81.2% in 12th Science and scored 126 marks in JEE Main?

sir Myself Shashank Sagar I am to get admission in mnnit Allahabad in CS branch . I scored 81.2 percent in my twelth exam and belongs to sc category . if I get 180 marks in jeemain will these be sufficient or no if no of student in exam were 15 lacs . THANKS SIR .