7th March 2015, 11:29 PM
Unregistered

How can I get admission to study Architecture Diploma course after completing 10th? List of colleges in West Bengal?

Respected Sir,
After my 10th I want to do Diploma in Architecture course.
I am studying in 9th standard right now from WBBSE Board.
Kindly tell me How I study after 10th?
And what are all the colleges in West Bengal?

Related Questions:
  1. Can I get admission in diploma in Architecture programme after completing 10th standard? Scope and colleges for diploma in Architecture course? Chances to study higher education after diploma?
  2. Eligibility criteria and procedure to apply for B.Ed. in West Bengal? List of colleges in West Bengal for B.Ed. course? -- [Most Discussed]
  3. Diploma in architecture after passing 10th with 55%?
  4. Possibility to apply for D.Arch course after completing 10th standard? List of D.Arch colleges?
  5. Which private college can i get in India for B.Arch with AIEEE?
  6. Can i do diploma of Architecture after passing 10th? I have passed 10th with 61%
  7. List of colleges in West Bengal which offer Diploma courses to a candidate who has secured 71246 rank in JEXPO?
  8. List of Government colleges which offer Diploma in Electrical Engineering to a candidate who has secured 63338 rank in West Bengal JEXPO?
  9. How to study MSc Nutrition? List of the colleges or universities in West Bengal
  10. Diploma in architecture can be done after passing 10th? List of colleges in Gujarat?
  11. How can I get admission in B.Ed with 2 years of experience? List of the colleges in West Bengal
  12. Eligibility to study D.Arch in CEPT University on 10th basis? List of D.Arch colleges in Gujarat?
  13. List of the best colleges in which I can get after scoring 70 marks in AIEEE? List of the best colleges in West Bengal?
  14. List of colleges which offer Architecture Diploma course on 10th basis in Maharashtra? -- [New]