26th May 2015, 11:29 PM
Unregistered

Can I get admission to study Mathematics Honours in Presidency college if secured 92% in 12th WBCHSE and scored 97 marks in Mathematics?

Hello Friends,
I am a student a WBCHSE & I have got 92%
marks in 12th & in Mathematics I have got 97 marks.
Will I get chance in Presidency College for Mathematics Honours?
Please reply as soon as possible.

Related Questions:
  1. Cutoff marks required in 12th to study B.Sc(Mathematics) in Presidency College? When the application form will be released?
  2. Can I get admission to study B.Com Honours in St. Xavier's Evening College, Kolkata if secured 73% in 12th WBCHSE?
  3. Can I get admission to study M.Sc if secured 40% in B.Sc(Mathematics)?
  4. Can I get English Honours in St. Xavier's College if scored 82 marks in English and 63% aggregate in 12th WBCHSE?
  5. How can I get admission to study B.Sc(Mathematics) in Osmania University if secured 70% in 12th?
  6. Detailed procedure for admission to B.Sc in Physics, Chemistry, Mathematics or Geology honours at Presidency college?
  7. Minimum marks required in 12th to study B.Sc(Computer Science) in Presidency College?
  8. Percentage required in 12th WBCHSE Science to study B.Sc(Chemistry) in Presidency University? -- [New]
  9. What should I study other than B.Sc if secured 86% in 12th WBCHSE?
  10. can I get admission in SD college in B.Com? I have scored 86.2% marks in 12th with mathematics
  11. Minimum marks needed in WBCHSE to get admission in Presidency College Kolkata?
  12. Scope of Mathematics Honours in B.Sc?
  13. Marks requirement for admission in Kolkata Presidency College in Mathematics(Honors)? -- [Most Discussed]
  14. Can I get admission to study BCA if secured 38% in 12th Mathematics?
  15. Can I get admission to study B.Sc(Physics) in St. Xavier's College if secured 69% in 12th and scored 83 marks in Physics?
  16. Physics, Chemistry, Mathematics and Biology question papers of previous year for 12th WBCHSE Board exam