17th December 2015, 10:08 PM

List of institutes which offer correspondence Homeopathy Diploma course in Maharashtra? Procedure to get admission?

I am a retired government officer and interested in Homeopathy. For the correspondence Diploma in Homeopathy, what is the procedure for admission? And is there any institute in Maharashtra for the correspondence Diploma? Please tell me.

1. Homeopathy Institutes in India for doing Correspondence Diploma Course in Homeopathy? -- [Most Discussed]
  2. Possibility to pursue Diploma in Homeopathy through correspondence for 21 years old student who has backlogs in 12th standard? Correspondence colleges in Karnataka for Diploma in Homeopathy?
  3. List different correspondence course of MD in Homeopathy field?
  4. List of homeopathy institute in India for doing correspondence diploma course?
  5. Where can I do correspondence diploma in Homeopathy?
  6. How to pursue correspondence B.Ed course from Mumbai? Institutes offering correspondence in B.Ed in Mumbai? Procedure for admission?
  7. List of institutes which offer Marine Engineering Diploma course to E&TC Diploma holder in Mumbai? Procedure to get admission?
  8. Which are the institutes offering correspondence course in diploma in Homeopathy?
  9. Where can I do correspondence diploma course in Homeopathy in Maharashtra
  10. List good institutes in India for doing PG Diploma in Homeopathy? -- [New]
  11. List of recognized universities offering correspondence Diploma in Homeopathy in India?
  12. Can I get admission in short term Doctorate in Homeopathy correspondence? Fee structure and exam details?
  13. List recognized Homeopathy institutions for studying PG Diploma through correspondence?
  14. Which institutes in Delhi offers post graduation Diploma in Homeopathy?
  15. Fee structure for Homeopathy course in Correspondence? How to get admission for this course?
  16. List of Polytechnic colleges which offer Mechanical Engineering Diploma course in Maharashtra? Procedure to get admission?
  17. Can I get admission to study Ayurvedic/Homeopathy/General Medicine Diploma course if secured 86% in 12th Science? List of institutes with fee expenses in Kannur?
  18. Is it possible to study Post Graduate Diploma course in Homeopathy through correspondence as 61 years age?
26th February 2017, 11:01 PM

Default Re: List of institutes which offer correspondence Homeopathy Diploma course in Maharashtra? Procedure to get admission?

I am a commerce post graduate. I am very much interested in homeopathy. I want to have some technical knowledge. What course can I do ??
24th June 2017, 01:40 PM
R.ANNADURAI

Default Re: List of institutes which offer correspondence Homeopathy Diploma course in Maharashtra? Procedure to get admission?

I am very interesting in homeopathy correspondence study but however my age is jumping over 48 . while age of 18 to 25 working with RIMP Homeopathy Doctor now working staff in state government department of Tamil Nadu .I am wait in anticipation for your positive answer to homeo diplomo study Sir.
25th May 2018, 04:05 PM

I am commerce graduate pg diploma in pm&ir i studying regularly metiria medika and giving medicine to my relatives specially my 90 years old my mother is bed ridden last 11 years. She is also good in my medicine, i want to admit in diploma /degree course in homeopathy kindly help me for my practice in future
31st July 2018, 02:17 PM

May I take admission in distance learning homeopathy distance course being a graduate , B. Sc with physics, chemistry & math. My subjects of HS(10 2) were physics, chemistry, math, english & mother language.
Please response and guide me.
Sankar Chandra Maity
Kolkata-700104
29th November 2020, 11:31 PM

I am interested in doing one year correspondence diploma course in homeopathy in maharashtra.
please let me know the names and address of homeopath institutes.
27th September 2021, 03:40 PM

Diploma homeopathic pharmacy