5th February 2016, 12:51 PM
MAHI123123

Diploma is applicable for 12th or 12th equivalent jobs?

I have done 10th class from up board then completed diploma 3 years from bteup may i can apply for intermediate equivalent jobs in uttar pradesh?

5th February 2016, 06:33 PM
taputanya

Default Re: Diploma is applicable for 12th or 12th equivalent jobs?

Yes definitely diploma is equivalent to 12th or 12th level jobs. You can appear for those jobs entrance tests which are on the basis of 12th. You can apply for clerical in bank ,clerical in post offices clerical in schools, non technical jobs in railways etc.
6th February 2016, 12:08 AM
Aria40

Job Opportunity After Diploma Course

Yes, definitely you can apply for the 12th level job after completing the diploma course. Diploma course is equivalent to the 12th class so definitely you are eligible.

After completing the diploma course you can also take admission in the B.Tech course through lateral entry examination and it is duration of 3 years after diloma. Lot of option available for you after completing the B.tech course. So, if you are interested then this is the best option for you. You can appear in the lateral entry examination.

So, You can appear in the 12th level competition. The government competition is really tough due to large number of candidate so you need to work hard to get success.
13th March 2019, 05:06 PM

I have done 3 year polytechnic diploma from uttrakhand board an AICTE aprroved board, can i get 12th equivalent certificate from anywhere to fill goverment forms which requires 12th or its equivalent? Please help?
23rd July 2019, 12:18 PM

I have done 3 year polytechnic diploma from B.T.E. U.P. Lucknow, can i apply for intermediate equivalent jobs in Uttar Pradesh? Please help?
1st March 2021, 05:48 PM

No uttrakhand diploma is not equivalent to 12
4th March 2021, 04:39 PM
Maahi14

Yes definitely. Once you complete your diploma program then you can apply for intermediate equivalent eligibility jobs.
24th February 2022, 01:28 AM

Sir mai 10 3 years diploma Kiya hoon kya ye 12 with science stream k equivalent hoga uttar pradesh se diploma Kiya hai maine .if yes pls. Suggest how I get equivalent certificate