29th June 2010, 01:38 AM
Ash@rit

How good are C-DAC courses? How are the placements of it?

Hi. I hv completed my B.E. in Electronics & Telecommn. with avg 58%. Can anyone please suggest me about scope in C-DAC courses? How is the placement chances by C-DAC if i do any of the courses offered?
Plz help...

1st March 2011, 06:00 AM

Default Re: How good are C-DAC courses? How are the placements of it?

C-DAC course are quite popular. It is a good idea to pursue additional course. But it is important that you grasp the required knowledge the course. Also your interest in this area is also important. Only then will the corporate consider you for a suitable post.
8th April 2011, 12:51 AM

I want to appear cdac exam in sep.Plz give me detail when i have to fill up the cdac exam forms.
6th May 2011, 12:03 PM

Hi. I hv completed my Bachelor in Computer Application with avg 60&. Can anyone please suggest me about scope in C-DAC courses? How is the placement chances by C-DAC if i do any of the courses offered?
Please help...
23rd May 2011, 11:35 AM

hai i want to get admission in CDAC-pune.. can u tell me when will be the next admission test..
2nd June 2011, 07:21 PM

Hi. I hv completed my B.E. in Electronics & Telecommn. with avg 61% passed out on 2006, Now i am working as a PCB design engineer with 2 years exp. Can I appear for this exam.
23rd July 2011, 04:09 PM
akusumakar

Hi. I hv completed my B.E. in Electronics & Telecommn. with avg 61% passed out on 2006, Now i am working as a PCB design engineer with 2 years exp. Can I appear for this exam.
I've done BE from electronics nd comm. 2011 batch with agg. 73.7%.
I've given CDAC's embedded/vlsi exam for august 2011 batch nd prcentile was 67.99, i've selected center "Sunbeam Inst. of Info. Tech., PUNE" for stage2 nd 3, now i'm huge confused for taking admission.
??I Want to know which one is better either CDAC DEVSD or Going fr M.Tech??
>>>>rply>>>>[email protected]
15th August 2011, 10:15 PM

I want to appear cdac exam in sep.Plz give me detail when i have to fill up the cdac exam forms.
Last date for online registration is 29 Aug 2011.
22nd August 2011, 01:35 PM

Last date for online registration is 29 Aug 2011.
CDAC ha s its 3 centers in india
maharashtra(pune ), hyd AP an mohali

1st prefer hyd

register o9 on CDAC's website
23rd September 2011, 02:10 PM

hello i am pradeep and i want to know full information about cdac such as what courses ,duration ,fee,job................
27th September 2011, 11:34 AM

i want to know more about cdac placement ...........my e id [email protected]
11th December 2011, 11:22 PM

bhai hw is the growth in pcb sector, should i opt for it or not?
9th September 2012, 07:31 PM

i complate cdac but now i search job please help me
16th January 2013, 11:36 AM

i have PG-DAC in indore...should i join there..is the placement good and wat about the faculty???please reply
18th January 2013, 10:17 AM

Hi am appearing cdac exam...hw is future with cdac courses please replay sir...
22nd August 2013, 02:46 PM

hi sir,can you please tell me the next date of cdac examination?
9th January 2014, 12:53 PM

sir i got sunbeam pune for DiVESD course.i am bit confusing about whether to take admission der.plz suggest as early as possible.