29th May 2018, 01:55 PM
Unregistered

List of PSUs to apply an Internship for BTech Mechanical 7th semester student

Sir/Madam, I am studying BTech with Mechanical Engineering in Hyderabad. I am a 7th semester student and I want to do an Internship in any PSU. So, I would like to know about the PSUs where I can apply for an Internship.

Related Questions:
  1. Procedure to apply for an Internship in PSUs for BTech Mechanical 7th semester student?
  2. List of companies offering an Internship to BTech Mechanical 7th semester student in Mysore
  3. Eligibility to apply for an Internship in MSEDCL for BTech Mechanical 7th semester student?
  4. How to apply an Internship in Shipping Corporation of India for BTech Mechanical 7th semester student?
  5. Does Hindalco Industries Ltd. offer an Internship to BTech Mechanical 7th semester student?
  6. Does UJVNL Ltd. offer an Internship to BTech Mechanical 7th semester student? -- [New]
  7. Does KAPL Ltd. offer an Internship to BTech Mechanical 7th semester student?
  8. Companies offering Internship to BTech ECE 7th semester student? -- [Most Discussed]
  9. List of companies offering Internship to ECE 7th semester student in Kota?
  10. Does Hindustan Construction Company offer an Internship to BTech Mechanical 7th semester student?
  11. Documents required to apply for an Internship in Chennai Petroleum Corporation for Mechanical 7th semester student?
  12. Procedure to apply for an Internship in Infosys for BTech CSE 7th semester student?
  13. Eligibility to apply for Internship in Reliance Petroleum for BTech Chemical 7th semester student?
  14. Procedure to apply for an Internship in BHEL for BTech Electrical 7th semester student?
  15. What kind of Internship is offered in IIC Technologies for B.Tech(Mechanical Engineering) 7th semester student? Procedure to apply?
  16. Procedure to apply for Internship in IISC, Bangalore to B.Tech(ECE) 7th semester student?