24th December 2018, 12:52 PM
Unregistered

Job opportunities in Government Sector on 10th Haryana Board basis?

Friends, my aim is to do a service. I am not interested in any private jobs. Right now I am studying in 10th and preparing for the Board exam from Haryana Board. I wanted to give exams after my 10th. So, please tell me any job in Government sector for me?

4th March 2023, 01:03 AM
UmangSharmaMumbai

Default Re: Job opportunities in Government Sector on 10th Haryana Board basis?

There are various job opportunities in the government sector for candidates who have passed their 10th standard from Haryana Board. Some of the popular options are:
  • Multi-Tasking Staff (MTS) in various government departments.
  • Peon/Chaprasi in government offices.
  • Forest Guard in the Forest Department.
  • Constable in the Police Department.
  • Gramin Dak Sevak in the Postal Department.
  • Trade Apprentice in various government organizations.
  • Apprentice in Indian Railways.

To apply for these jobs, you will need to keep an eye on the recruitment notifications issued by the concerned departments and apply for the vacancies that match your eligibility criteria. It is also advisable to keep yourself updated with the latest developments in the job market and build your skills and knowledge accordingly.
4th March 2023, 01:06 AM
TalatNaazGujrati

Default Re: Job opportunities in Government Sector on 10th Haryana Board basis?

There are various government jobs available for candidates who have completed their 10th standard from Haryana Board. Some of the job opportunities in the government sector include:

Group D posts in Haryana Government: Group D posts include jobs like Peon, Sweeper, Gardener, Watchman, etc. These jobs are usually advertised in the local newspapers and the official website of the Haryana government.