29th June 2019, 02:33 PM
Unregistered

Concession under Oriental Bank of Commerce Education Loan scheme for female BBA(H) aspirant?

I am studying in 12th and my aim is to study BBA(H). I am a female candidate. For studying BBA(H), I want to take education loan. I have a bank account in Oriental Bank of Commerce and came to know about an Education Loan. So, I would like to know that I can get concession if apply an education loan in this bank?

30th June 2019, 06:37 PM
shahi jee
Senior Member+++++

Default Re: Concession under Oriental Bank of Commerce Education Loan scheme for female BBA(H) aspirant?

Concession under Oriental Bank of Commerce Education Loan scheme for female BBA(H) aspirant are as follows:-
Up to Rs. 4 Lakhs - 12.75% (BR + 2.50)
Above Rs. 4 Lakhs but not exceeding 7.50 Lakhs with Third Party Guarantee - 13.25%
Above Rs. 4 Lakhs but not exceeding 7.50 lakhs with Immovable Property - 12.00%

Note - Additional concession in interest rate of 0.50% will be given to the female candidates.
1st July 2019, 01:12 AM
Incredible Chinnu

Default Re: Concession under Oriental Bank of Commerce Education Loan scheme for female BBA(H) aspirant?

Yes there is a concession rate of 0.5% for any type of course for female students.

So you can apply for Education loan account with conversion rate.

For more details you just go through the official website of oriental bank of commerce .

Eligibility requirement for Education loan :

1.you must be citizen of india.

2.You must have good academic track record.

3.And admission letter from the Institution or colleges where BBA H is offered

There by you must submit fee structure of the course and as per the terms of the bank you will be sanctioned with education loan.
1st July 2019, 12:58 PM
ppsahu
Senior Member+++++

Being a female BBA(H) aspirant, you can get 0.50% concession in interest rates under Oriental Bank of Commerce Education Loan scheme.