3rd July 2019, 02:00 PM

How many Computer Assistant vacancies are available under Central Tuber Crops Research Institute recruitment?

Hello everyone, I would like to know about the vacancies which are available under Central Tuber Crops Research Institute Computer Assistant recruitment. I have heard that they have introduced lots of vacancies. So, kindly tell me about such vacancies. Thank you!

5th July 2019, 04:26 PM
Parvathi90

Default Re: How many Computer Assistant vacancies are available under Central Tuber Crops Research Institute recruitment?

Hello everyone, I would like to know about the vacancies which are available under Central Tuber Crops Research Institute Computer Assistant recruitment. I have heard that they have introduced lots of vacancies. So, kindly tell me about such vacancies. Thank you!

Number of vacancies available in the Central Tuber Crops Research Institute recruitment is given below:

Computer Assistant – 1 vacancy

Clerical Assistant – 1 vacancy

For both the above mentioned posts candidates are selected through a walk-in interview. The above mentioned posts are purely on temporary basis.
5th July 2019, 07:06 PM
Badtameez Dil

Default Re: How many Computer Assistant vacancies are available under Central Tuber Crops Research Institute recruitment?

Central Tuber Crops Research Institute recruitment -

*Only one vacancy of Computer Assistant post available under Central Tuber Crops Research Institute recruitment.
5th July 2019, 08:15 PM
Angry Girl

Vacancies are available in Computer Assistant in Central Tuber Crops Research Institute is 1 post only.

For more information, you can visit their Official Website http://www.ctcri.org.
5th July 2019, 09:06 PM
Mantun Bhai

Computer Assistant in Central Tuber Crops Research Institute:

>> Vacancies are available in this recruitment is 1 post.

For more information, you can visit their Official Website.
5th July 2019, 09:57 PM

The number of Computer Assistant vacancies available under Central Tuber Crops Research Institute recruitment are 01.

Candidates who have passed B.Sc in Computer Science or equivalent from a recognised college/ university are eligible to apply for Central Tuber Crops Research Institute Computer Assistant recruitment.
6th July 2019, 12:01 AM
HKBEHURA

A notice has been published about a recruitment of clerical assistant and computer assistant on 17th July, 2019. This is purely a temporary basis job for a period up to March, 2020. Here I’m sharing the details for the post of Computer Assistant.
No. of vacancy: 1
Pay scale: Rs.15000 per month
Educational qualification: B.Sc. in Computer Science or equivalent expertise in Accounting software, Photoshop, Web technologies etc.
Experience: Minimum 2 years in computer work.