1st July 2011, 08:26 PM
Unregistered

Branch which I can take in engineering after scoring 60,000 rank in EAMCET?

I am a student who got 60,000 rank in eamcet. Now i am in a dialama of which branch to take in my enjeneering. Sir please tell me which branch is suitable for me according to my marks.

Related Questions:
  1. In which colleges can I get after scoring 28,000 rank in EAMCET Engineering Exam? -- [Most Discussed]
  2. In which college can I get after scoring 1,09,000 rank in EAMCET engineering exam?
  3. In which engineering college can I get after scoring 100,000 rank in EAMCET
  4. Can I get a seat in Vasavi college in Civil Branch after scoring 40,000 EAMCET rank?
  5. How to join in JNTUK Kakinada in mechanical engineering branch? My expected rank in EAMCET is 30000-32500
  6. Can I get a seat in BSc Agriculture after scoring 61000 rank in EAMCET
  7. List of top 15 engineering colleges to get admission after scoring 16000 rank in EAMCET? -- [New]
  8. Can I get a seat in AGBSC after scoring 30,000 rank in EAMCET and 93% in intermediate exam
  9. Will I get a free seat in best colleges in AP after scoring 51000 rank in EAMCET?
  10. Can I get a seat in BSc Agriculture after scoring 10,000 rank in EAMCET? I am from OC category
  11. Which college can I get in EEE branch after scoring 78615 rank in EAMCET
  12. Can I get admission in ECE or CSE branch after scoring 2594 rank IN EAMCET?
  13. Best engineering colleges for me after scoring 7579 rank in EAMCET? I am in AU region
  14. How to select a branch between ECE, CSE and EEE after scoring 14534 rank in EAMCET?
  15. In which college of Telangana I will get admission if secured 68,000 rank in EAMCET-Engineering?
  16. In which college can I get after scoring 34000 rank in EAMCET?
  17. Will I get a seat in SRKR college in Bhimavaram after scoring 30,000 rank in EAMCET in computer science branch?
  18. Can I get into top EAMCET colleges in Hyderabad after scoring 14329 rank in EAMCET?