14th July 2010, 03:30 PM
SOURAV BARMAN

Is there any possibility to go abroad while studying in 2nd year ECE?

hello i am a student of J.U. reading in 2nd year inECE deptt.please tell me what should be the way of my education next time.If there is any possibility to go abroad,please mention.

Related Questions:
  1. Possibility to study MS in Abroad for B.Tech(CE) 2nd year student in Anna University?
  2. How should I study abroad? I am a 2nd year ECE student
  3. Admission procedure to study MS in Abroad for B.Tech(ECE) 2nd year student?
  4. Is there any possibility to study abroad with scholarship after completion of diploma in ECE?
  5. What is the procedure followed for doing industrial training in abroad while doing the 2nd year B.Sc course? -- [New]
  6. Is there any internship for ECE students in Hyderabad? I am studying B.Tech 2nd year -- [Most Discussed]
  7. Detailed information about TOEFL iBT? Possibility to study MS in Abroad through TOEFL iBT for BCA student?
  8. Continuing B.Tech Abroad after 2nd year?
  9. List of agriculture colleges abroad with scholarship program details
  10. How should I do MS in abroad? I am studying B.Tech in Information Technology
  11. Entrance exam to study M.Tech(Automobile/Aeronautical Engineering) in Abroad for B.Tech(ME) 2nd year student?
  12. Necessary steps to study MS in Abroad for B.E. 2nd year student?
  13. Is there any internship for me in Hyderabad while studying B.Tech 2nd year in the stream of ECE
  14. Chances to study M.Pharmacy in Abroad for B.Pharmacy 2nd year student?
  15. How to pursue internship program after studying 2nd B.Tech ECE?
  16. Which colleges in abroad are best for studying Cyber course?
  17. What is the use of studying M.Sc course being a candidate pursuing 2nd year of BE in CSE? Which Entrance Exams should I prepare to study in Abroad?
  18. How to do a job after passing INter with 79.8%? I am studying B.Tech 2nd year in ECE branch
23rd June 2011, 03:31 PM
KARPAGAM NITHIYANANTHAM