7th September 2011, 12:53 PM
Nightbrokerz

How may opt for teaching profession in medical field ? i am in 11th standard currently.

hi.... i am studying in 11 cbse & preparing for medical ent. exams from aakash institute......... & i want to become a professor in medical field .........how can i become a professor in that field please help me guise........!!!

7th May 2012, 06:32 PM
stlawrence

Default Re: How may opt for teaching profession in medical field ? i am in 11th standard currently.

A college professor career is one of the most popular and competitive professions out there. This profession won’t make you rich; according to the American Association of University Professors the average salary is $79,439. But the perks of teaching college are awfully sweet. Most people with this career enjoy bargain basement tuition rates for family members, loads of time off and lots of freedom. "Besides teaching and office hours, I get to decide where, when and how I get my work done," Daniel Beckman, a biology professor at Missouri State University, told CNN. It’s no wonder that these jobs finished third in that network’s 2009 Best Jobs in America rankings (behind Systems Engineer and Physician Assistant). If you’re worried about how students now rate college professors, don’t be. If you work hard, you’ll be on the list with the positive reviews. If you’re thinking about applying for these education jobs, you may be wondering how to start on this career path. Becoming a college professor takes time and you'll need to meet certain education requirements before entering the field. These tips will help you learn how to become a college professor.
7th May 2012, 06:33 PM
edr_fdr

Default Re: How may opt for teaching profession in medical field ? i am in 11th standard currently.