17th October 2011, 01:30 AM
Unregistered

How may I get syllabus of B.Tech(Electronics and communication) 3rd year? How should I prepare for the same?

i am anuj nagar of B.Tech 3rd year of electronics and communication branch, what the syllabus of all psu's , any one pls give me the hint for preparation.

Related Questions:
  1. Colleges for Masters in Journalism & Mass Communication or Journalism or Journalism or Mass Communication? How to prepare for their entrance exams and what are the syllabus?
  2. How can I prepare to crack TOEFL being a B.E.(ECE) 3rd year student?
  3. How to prepare for ISRO entrance exam? I am a CE 3rd year student
  4. Job opportunities in Central Government for B.Tech(Electronics and Communication Engineering) 3rd year candidate?
  5. Is it possible for me to get a job while pursuing B.Tech 3rd year Electronics and Communication Engineering? -- [New]
  6. How to prepare for JTO entrance exam? I am a 3rd year B.Tech student
  7. Syllabus and Pattern of IAF Exam? Tips to prepare for this Exam being a candidate of pursuing 3rd year of Mechanical Engineering?
  8. How to prepare for GATE after completing 3rd year in ECE branch?
  9. How can I prepare for group I exam? I am a B.Tech 3rd year student
  10. What is the syllabus for TANCET for Electronics and Communication Engineering?
  11. Full information about IES exam including syllabus? How to prepare for IES? I am a 3rd year civil student
  12. What is the syllabus for PSU exams? How to prepare for it? I am a 3rd year Mechanical and Automation student
  13. How should I prepare for GATE? I am studying 3rd year B.Tech
  14. How to take summer training from BHEL? I am a 3rd year student of electronics and communication engineering
  15. How to take summer training from BHEL? I am a 3rd year student of electronics and communication engineering
  16. Good jobs after 3rd year Electronics and Communication engineering? -- [Most Discussed]