21st October 2010, 05:51 PM
rajni13

Free download of sbi clerk solved papers?

please help me to find websites for free download of sbi clerk papers of recent years. thank you

21st October 2010, 09:18 PM
poplu13

Default Re: Free download of sbi clerk solved papers?

you can get the solved papers of bank clerical and PO exams ..basically published by arihant...or else you can also follow the link for detailed informations..

http://www.statebankofindia.com/user.htm

good luck !!
22nd October 2010, 09:06 PM
praddy018

Originally Posted by rajni13 View Post
please help me to find websites for free download of sbi clerk papers of recent years. thank you
U can visit www.freshersworld.com and extremely right hand side on that page click on govt sector papers and than SBI u will get previous year solved papers.
i hope inf is sufficient for you
3rd November 2010, 04:18 PM
revathi.naidu007

please help to prepare for the sbi clerk exam.
i want to download the previous papers of the same so plz tell me the details for the concerned posts.
10th November 2010, 02:24 PM
praddy018

preparation for clerks are easy as compared to PO exams but indeed you have to clear all four sections viz,quantitative apptitude ,general english ,reasoning and general knowledge with at leat fifty percent marks and also over all merit score also counts for securing a merit position.

Practice mock tests as many as you can.read news papers and tv news.Last of all hard work and practice is key to success there is no short cut for that.
19th November 2010, 07:40 PM

plz help me to find out last year papers of sbi clerck exam
20th November 2010, 10:42 AM
praddy018

plz help me to find out last year papers of sbi clerck exam
You can visit below URL
http://www.icbse.org/2009/12/sbi-clerical-exam-model-question-papers.html that might help you.
25th November 2010, 03:21 PM

i want recent solved papers of sbi clerk. Espically General knowledge
26th November 2010, 08:19 AM

pls help me to find out last year papers of sbi clerk exam
6th December 2010, 09:48 PM

Talking Re: Free download of sbi clerk solved papers?

i want recived solved paper of quantity aptitude
i want recent solved papers of sbi clerk. Espically General knowledge
recent solved papers of sbi clerk. Espically General knowledge[/QUOTE]

6th December 2010, 11:12 PM

Smile Re: Free download of sbi clerk solved papers?

You can download sbi clerk solved papers in this web sites.

www.bankexamsindia.com

www.yeswecan.co.in

All the best..............
7th December 2010, 04:34 PM
asahu47

Free download of sbi clerk solved papers
preparation for clerks are easy as compared to PO exams but indeed you have to clear all four sections viz,quantitative apptitude ,general english ,reasoning and general knowledge with at leat fifty percent marks and also over all merit score also counts for securing a merit position.

Practice mock tests as many as you can.read news papers and tv news

7th December 2010, 07:29 PM
aditya436

Thumbs up Re: Free download of sbi clerk solved papers?

hello friend

all the blogs of competitive exams will provide you the solved question papers

and moreover you have to download different topics from different areas like for aptitude you can go with www.onestopias.com
and for any further details go with the below link

http://www.statebankofindia.com/user.html

~aditya~
7th December 2010, 08:36 PM
RAKESH KUMAR.N

hi friend

there are so many link available for downloading the Clark exam question paper

*first you study the basic from

*Aptitude
*Reasoning
*English
*general knowledge
*Computer knowledge

for all this i have the link, in that you can learn from the basic and all formula and short cuts

www.indiabix.com

http://bankprobationaryexamination.wordpress.com/2008/05/08/gkfor-sbi-bank-clerk/

http://solvedquestionpapers.com/sbi-clerk-computer-general-knowledge/28

http://upscportal.com/civilservices/SBI/SBI-Clerk-Previous-Year-2007-Solved-Paper-General-Awareness

http://www.careers-india.com/2009/08/23/sbi-clerk-exam-solved-question-paper-general-awareness/

view all link, it will be very useful for you, gook luck,Best of luck
9th December 2010, 02:00 PM

I want to know about ques n ans paper of sbi clerk exams........................
14th December 2010, 06:40 AM

Do u sent previous 2 year solved sbi paper in my e mail id
15th December 2010, 07:45 PM

i want previous 10 years solved sbi papers to my email id
17th December 2010, 12:28 PM

i want sbi clerical exam previous solved papers
18th December 2010, 01:11 PM

i want sample paper/modal paper for sbi clerk entrance exam 2010-2011
18th December 2010, 10:34 PM
amahajan

Hi...
this is a link where you can find many last years papers of SBI clerk exam.

http://www.indianbanksguide.com/bank-exams/sbi-clerk-exam-reasoning-sample-papers/
21st December 2010, 01:33 PM
pooja badiyal

i want sample paper/modal paper for sbi clerk entrance exam 2010-2011
pls downloard of sbi clerk solved papers

26th December 2010, 06:49 PM

sbi clerk
27th December 2010, 03:51 PM

how to download previous year question papers
29th December 2010, 01:22 AM
dreksha chaudhary

HELLO DEAR ,

you can download the bank po form from its offical website.
http://www.statebankofindia.com/user.htm

GOOD LUCK..........
4th January 2011, 04:13 PM

when will call for exam of clerk.
31st March 2011, 09:48 PM
mukul0094

SBI Solved Paper

If you want to download the previous Year paper of SBI then visit the website given below and download the previous year paper
of SBI.

http://www.studychannel.com
Visit this website.

~Mukul~
23rd May 2011, 01:31 PM
omprakash gupta

plz send me question paper .
29th May 2011, 06:59 PM
mailmeshekhar2011

there are so many link available for downloading the Clark exam question paper

*first you study the basic from

*Aptitude
*Reasoning
*English
*general knowledge
*Computer knowledge

for all this i have the link, in that you can learn from the basic and all formula and short cuts

www.indiabix.com

http://bankprobationaryexamination.wordpress.com/2008/05/08/gkfor-sbi-bank-clerk/

http://solvedquestionpapers.com/sbi-clerk-computer-general-knowledge/28

http://upscportal.com/civilservices/SBI/SBI-Clerk-Previous-Year-2007-Solved-Paper-General-Awareness

http://www.careers-india.com/2009/08/23/sbi-clerk-exam-solved-question-paper-general-awareness/

15th July 2011, 12:34 AM
shekhar.379

all the blogs of competitive exams will provide you the solved question papers

and moreover you have to download different topics from different areas like for aptitude you can go with www.onestopias.com
and for any further details go with the below link

http://www.statebankofindia.com/user.html

17th July 2011, 03:54 PM
Gita Irudhayaraj

Dear Aspirant,
For bank exams you have to work more.
Prepare for all these types of questions.
1) Reasoning
2) Aptitude
3) Logical thinking
4) English etc.,
I am sending you some of the papers. Please refer these papers. It will be useful for you.
File Type: docx aptitude.docx(13.2 KB, 306 views)
File Type: txt bank po, other math.txt(10.4 KB, 253 views)
File Type: docx general awareness.docx(16.5 KB, 294 views)
3rd August 2011, 05:17 PM
somulogu

dear sir i need tmb question paper
14th October 2011, 12:20 PM

dear sir..on these days i am appearing bsc final and due to some reason i could not aggregate more than 60 percentage. i have 56 percentage and the required percentage is 60 for bank PO.. sir plz help me..how can i eligible for PO.
31st January 2012, 03:59 PM

If you want to download the previous Year paper of SBI then visit the website given below and download the previous year paper
of SBI.
4th March 2012, 06:20 PM
prasantb

i want previous 10 years solved sbi papers to my email id
please send me ....
21st March 2012, 05:48 PM

sir please send me nov2012 to feb2012 G.A
in my email [email protected]
24th March 2012, 10:46 PM

sir i am p chaitanya i want 10 sbi clerk recruitment exam papers and i want to know negative marks of sbi clerk exams this is my email id [email protected]. please sent me papers to this id
5th April 2012, 04:03 PM

Pls send me a previous year Solved question papers to my E- mail ID ;;;;;;;;; [email protected]
5th April 2012, 07:41 PM

Hai friends this is srinivasan
i attach some papers please refer it
File Type: zip New Folder (3).zip(3.31 MB, 317 views)
12th April 2012, 05:52 PM
nisha savarni

i want previous year solved papers of sbi clerk exams..
29th April 2012, 06:59 PM

sample papers of sbi clerk examination
2nd May 2012, 02:11 PM

Dear Sir/Mam

please do me a favour by sending SBI previous 5 years solved questions to my mail id [email protected].

With Regards

Nayan chakraborty
9th August 2012, 02:04 PM

Pls send me previous question papers to me...
21st September 2012, 12:50 PM

i want sbi clerk computers and markeing study material