15th December 2011, 07:29 PM

Qualifications required for TTE job in Railway?

What is the qualification for tte job in railway?...please mention to me the qualifications

19th December 2011, 06:11 PM

Default Re: Qualifications required for TTE job in Railway?

Pass in intermediate class is the basic qualification required for TTE job. The qualification must be obtained from any of the recognized boards. The minimum age limit of the candidate must be 16 years. Only those with in the age of 21 years are eligible to apply. The candidate should pass a competitive examination in order to get in to the job. The exam is carried out by RRB.
4th January 2012, 02:15 PM

what kind of railway job can i get after b.sc degree.
8th January 2012, 01:25 AM

I WANT T.C JOB MY QUALIFICATION IS 10th
23rd January 2012, 06:07 PM

what kind of job i get in railways after completing diploma in electrical and electronics
25th January 2012, 06:16 PM

hi sir my self amarendra kumar singh . i am 12th pass 56% ..i want job in railway for tt so pls inform my e-mail [email protected]
25th January 2012, 11:34 PM
chikky619

Sir is their any jobs for b.tech it student in railway sector???

If yes please provide me the entire details regarding to the posts eligible.
26th January 2012, 10:34 AM

Is there any vacancies for tte ln 2012
28th January 2012, 09:50 AM

Hello sir, i just passed out 12th with 60% in 2010. and i want to know about TTE qualification & post details in cg and i want to know how aaply & exam detais 2012.
28th January 2012, 05:21 PM

Hi sir my name is santosh waghe am pursuing degree final yr i want railway job then what is the procedure or qualification for me to get a job in railway tte etc pls send me email with the details pls sir
my email id is:santosh [email protected]
31st January 2012, 05:46 PM

When wil the notification for tc or tte 2012 jobs will be given in online
14th February 2012, 07:37 PM

Sir tte ke job ke liye direct aaply kase ker sakte hai. Kamal manchanda yamuna nagar
1st March 2012, 04:53 PM

sir i am lokesh g am study in class 11 commerce can i apply a job of t.t.f
8th March 2012, 02:51 AM

Hi, I am Devender singh & done my B.com , M.B.A ( finance ) & LL.B .....could you please suggest/advise on the Eligibility criteria or about the Job ippurtunities in indian railways as per my qualification?
9th March 2012, 12:28 PM

What is the qualification for tte job in railway?...please mention to me the qualifications
T.T.E is Travelling Ticket Examiner
T.T.E exam is conduced by Railways Recruitment Board(R.R.B)

ELIGIBILITY FOR T.T.E exam:-
> Pass 12th with minimum 50% marks.
> Age limit is 18-25 year
> Only Indian are eligible for T.T.E exam..

GOOD LUCK!
25th March 2012, 10:51 AM

sir i m a student of graduation complete with arts can i do any job in railway
29th March 2012, 10:44 PM

sir i m a student of graduation complete with comers....can i do any job in railway
9th April 2012, 09:08 AM

greetings for the day ,
respected sir ,
this is shobhit gangwar working in hotel as a house keeping supervisor ,and am completed my hotel management degree am looking a job in railway for example tte. ,
sir please suggest me which post is suitable for me and what is the procedure to apply for that post ..and exam details on my email id i.e- [email protected].

i shall be highly oblised to you
20th April 2012, 05:27 PM

hiii sir..
i m arpit gupta i hav passed my 12th exams wid 64%. i want to apply for the post of TTE.i m eligible for the post. so can u tell me dat wen forms r coming for the post of tte. can u post me the full details of tte and i have to check wich website so dat i can check it daily. plss give me the information on mt id- [email protected]. i will be very thankful to u.
3rd May 2012, 01:59 PM

i have copleated mah 12 th is there any vacancy fr tte then plzz call me on 08102552898
6th May 2012, 10:56 PM

at the age of 34 & arts graduate what kind of job i can get in railway
8th May 2012, 04:31 PM

I want to make a TTE. My qualifications is 2 NON/MED WITH PHYSICH,CHEMISTRY,MATHS.MY age is 19.5 years old. Please tell me How i can apply for this Job and make a TTE
8th May 2012, 04:35 PM

I want to make a TTE.My qualification is 2 NON/MED with Physics,Chemistry,Maths. My age is 19.5 years old.Please tell me How i can apply for this job and make a TTE.My email address is [email protected]
10th May 2012, 11:24 AM

hi sir my name is alok kumar ma in politica science and i have done iti in fitter i wish to get a job in railway. my e mail id is [email protected] inform me pls my age is 30 yrs. thanking you.
15th May 2012, 12:25 PM

Hi, Sir my name is Sushil Vishwakarma B.com from mumbai university my age is 24 yrs. Please provide me jobs related to my qualification. My email id is [email protected]. Contact no. 8108205577. Thank you.
23rd May 2012, 01:41 PM

sir myself ashfak khan i m 21 yrs old my graduation is on the way i want tte job pls give me any suggesion
25th May 2012, 09:08 PM

i have complete my btech from computer science i want to apply for the post of TTE.i m eligible for the post. so can u tell me dat wen forms r coming for the post of tte. can u post me the full details of tte and i have to check wich website so dat i can check it daily. plss give me the information on mt [email protected]
my contact no 9729107774
26th May 2012, 09:25 AM
EALPExpert

T.T.E stands for Travelling Ticket Examiner :

This is conducted by the railway requiting board every year once. For attending the TTE exam required educational qualifications are you must completed the 10+2 or equivalent with minimum 50% of marks and physics and maths or chemistry and maths as a compulsory subjects.

Also required minimum age limit should be 21 years and maximum age limit should be 25 years and age relaxation for reserved category candidates as per govt rules.

For these posts the selection procedure is based on the written test and interview, apart from first conducted the written test and after qualifying the written test called for interview.

~~~Regards
MALLESH
30th May 2012, 02:19 PM

Dear sir , i passed class 12th from commerce stream . Can i am eligible to appear the exam for TTE .
9th June 2012, 08:54 AM

how i can get online applicatio form
13th June 2012, 04:45 PM

WHAT IS THE QUALIFICATION AND AGE LIMIT IN T.T JOB IN RRB
15th June 2012, 11:26 PM
rockstarrocks

17th June 2012, 06:52 PM

can you tell me that wehn forms are ciming fir the post of tte at 12th base.please send all at my email address [email protected]. thanks
21st June 2012, 07:09 PM
MAHESH8536

can you tell me that wehn forms are ciming fir the post of tte at 12th base.please send all at my email address [email protected] thanks
25th June 2012, 12:53 PM

i have done graduation. can i apply for tte ?
21st July 2012, 06:00 PM

Dear sir indian railwey
I want to job tte my qualification is b.a.compleet.so help me.

Thanks regards
Kailash upadhyay.
from faizabad uttar pradesh india.
21st July 2012, 06:16 PM

Dear sir indian railwey
I want to job tte my qualification is b.a.compleet.so help me.

Thanks regards
Kailash upadhyay.
from faizabad uttar pradesh india.
28th July 2012, 07:13 PM

when are the exams
29th July 2012, 11:44 PM

hiiiiiiiiiiii... i want to join the t.t.e job in indian railway. i have done my 12th & one year diploma in airline sector ..with 6 months experince.. is there anybody who can tell me the all details about it .. email : [email protected]
8th August 2012, 02:40 PM

what are the subjects required in 12th to attend for tte exam ?? does maths is compalsary for this post ???
13th August 2012, 07:19 PM

Smile Re: Qualifications required for TTE job in Railway?

Originally Posted by imira View Post
Pass in intermediate class is the basic qualification required for TTE job. The qualification must be obtained from any of the recognized boards. The minimum age limit of the candidate must be 16 years. Only those with in the age of 21 years are eligible to apply. The candidate should pass a competitive examination in order to get in to the job. The exam is carried out by RRB.
hey imira helloo
i m rahul bhati i have completed bcom second division nd i have to work in tte nd please help me nd send me details nd my contact no. 09096745210
14th August 2012, 01:16 AM
randeephooda.2012

T.T.E stands for Travelling Ticket Examiner :

This is conducted by the railway requiting board every year once. For attending the TTE exam required educational qualifications are you must completed the 10+2 or equivalent with minimum 50% of marks and physics and maths or chemistry and maths as a compulsory subjects.

Also required minimum age limit should be 21 years and maximum age limit should be 25 years and age relaxation for reserved category candidates as per govt rules.

For these posts the selection procedure is based on the written test and interview, apart from first conducted the written test and after qualifying the written test called for interview.

14th August 2012, 10:33 AM
subhangnambardar

Dear sir ,

2nd September 2012, 06:36 PM

Sir TTE Ma. Commers kailine ha please to as answer to me
11th September 2012, 12:55 PM

Arrow Re: Qualifications required for TTE job in Railway?

maine B.A. complete ki h or meri age 26 years 6 months h. to kya main tte job k liye apply kr sakta hu kya?
11th September 2012, 10:00 PM

Sir maine 10th 50 percent se uper marks paye hai aur abhi 2 kar raha hu mera name ram parkash singh hai aur mera contact no.8968480240 hai meri age 19 year hai
25th September 2012, 03:18 PM

sir i am saket sinha i have done 12th pcm 68% i am study in b.sc
Mai tte me job karna chahta hoo my fb id [email protected]
30th September 2012, 12:24 PM

sir i m anshu kumar prajapati ,i m in indian army .just i want job for TTE .can i do it yes or no give me reply.my qualification...........is intermidiat to UP board .date of birth 12 july 1985.
14th October 2012, 08:32 PM

sir i am studying in intersecond year .i am suffering from physical disability. i want to now how to apply for TC post and its offical website to get information regarding TC
15th October 2012, 06:19 PM
sumitjha14u

HELLO DEAR

You have at least pass 12th of 45%.

The minimum age limit of the candidate must be 18years.

The candidate should pass a competitive examination in order to get in to the job.