24th December 2011, 06:46 PM

How to join MSc Microbiology after completing BSc?

iam a fifth semester bsc microbiology student,so i would like to join msc microbiology after compliting my bsc ,so please give informations about entrance.ok

1. How to do Ph.D in Microbiology after completing MSc Microbiology?
  2. What is the scope of B.Sc in Microbiology? Which PG course should I do after that?
  3. Which course is preferred after completing B.Sc in MLT, either M.Sc(medical microbiology), M.Sc(clinical microbiology), M.Sc(microbiology)? List of universities offers these courses?
  4. Can I go for MSc Human Anatomy after completing BSc Microbiology?
  5. Can I do M.Phil in Agricultural Microbiology after completing BSc Zoology and MSc Microbiology?
  6. After completing BSc MLT with 63% from Janardhan Rai Nagar Vidyapeeth Deemed University can I do MSc Medical Microbiology/Clinical Microbiology?
  7. Which course is preferred after completing B.Sc(biotechnology), either M.Sc(forensic) or M.Sc(microbiology) or M.Sc(biotechnology)?
  8. Can I go for MSc in Clinical Research after completing BSc Microbiology with Biotechnology?
  9. What to do after completing BSc? Best colleges to do MSc? -- [New]
  10. Universities having centers in Delhi/NCR offering MSc in Microbiology? I have completed BSc in Microbiology
  11. How to study MSc Microbiology through distance after completing BSc Microbiology in MG university Kerala
  12. How to join MSc Nanotechnology after doing BSc Microbiology?
  13. Can I do MSc Microbiology after completing BSc General?
  14. Which one has a better scope between MSC microbiology/MSC biochemistry/MSC biotechnology? -- [Most Discussed]
  15. Am I eligible to give Indian Forest service exam after completing BSc in Microbiology and MSc in Horticulture?
  16. How to do MSc in Microbiology or forestry after completing BSc in Botany? What is the scope?
  17. What should I do to get admission in MSc? I am studying BSc Sem 3
  18. Can I get medical microbiology in MSc after studying BSc?
27th December 2011, 09:08 PM

Default Re: How to join MSc Microbiology after completing BSc?

The best place to pursue M.Sc Microbiology is IIT, Many IIT’s like IIT Madras, IIT Kanpur, IIT Delhi, IIT Kharagpur offer M.Sc Microbiology. For this you have to clear IIT JAM. You can also join St.Xavier College Kolkata through the entrance test conducted by the University. You can also join Presidency College Kolkata if you are interests. Another top college offering M.Sc Microbiology is Guru Nanak Dev University. Other Universities offering this course are Dr. B.R. Ambedkar University, Delhi University, etc.
31st January 2012, 06:43 PM
selva786

Thumbs up Re: How to join MSc Microbiology after completing BSc?

iam a fifth semester bsc microbiology student,so i would like to join msc microbiology after compliting my bsc ,so please give informations about entrance.ok

Yes.You can join the M.Sc microbiology after the completion of B.Sc microbiology in top listed colleges the after the master degree you may get good career opportunities.
8th February 2012, 01:46 AM

i am a 3rd yr student of Microbiology.i would like to know about the entrance exams.
29th February 2012, 04:42 PM

when will be the Notifications come ? of B.sc microbiology
4th March 2012, 01:19 PM

M 4th sem micro student......i like to prepare from now only for micro entrance exam...please guide me about best university and syllabus.
10th March 2012, 10:26 PM

i have completed my hs with pcb.i want to go for zoology.but my organic chemistry knowledge is very low.is it my right descision to go for zoology ?
12th March 2012, 08:18 PM

well,i m student of 3rdyear bsc..n i wud like to join mastr in foodmicrobiology..can u please clear d percentage required n condition if der r any..
21st April 2012, 12:41 AM

can bsc in chemistry student apply for msc in microbiology?
20th June 2012, 10:34 PM

sir i am completed b.sc, microbiology how to join m.sc in bangalore university and govt.science college pl. give information
17th August 2012, 04:10 PM

hi iam student of t.y b.sc.microbiology .how i join m.sc genetics in m.s. university in govt.collage plz info
4th October 2012, 12:06 PM

Hello sir ,i completed bsc microbiology in madras university after courses offered msc and diploma courses list of colleges,fees deta
3rd November 2012, 11:47 PM

how many salary are given by any industry for bsc micro students?
15th April 2013, 08:52 PM
BAN AVIZ

I am a student from calcutta university studying microbiology honours in b.sc level. I gave my 3rd (final) year examination in this april 2013. How will i go ahead to attend my m.sc course in microbiogy?

Do rply plz.
19th May 2013, 05:11 PM

Hi. I am 5 sem student in microbiology in Dr.bamu university Aurangabad.How to apply in m.sc after b.sc.
only maharastra state colleges.plz guide me.
19th May 2013, 05:14 PM

Hi. I am 5 sem student in microbiology in Dr.bamu university Aurangabad.How to apply in m.sc after b.sc.
only maharastra state colleges.plz guide me.
25th May 2013, 01:27 PM

hi, i m deepak kapoor, i have complete my last yr exams(b.sc)microbiology...............and i want to do a exobiology course.................so now what can i do .......after b.sc.............give me suggession plz................
7th February 2014, 07:41 PM

Iam pavithra....iam a 3rd yr B.Sc.microbiology i would like to do M.Sc.medical microbiology when is the entrance examination
7th February 2014, 07:54 PM

Iam pavithra....3rd yr B.Sc microbiology....i would like to do M.Sc medical microbiology.....may i know the details of entrance examination
1st October 2014, 11:38 AM

can i take admission in clinical microbiology after completing bsc general ( zoology,botany,chemistry,hindi)
16th December 2015, 09:49 PM

I want to know about the entrance exam and about their preparation,their study materials,their syllabus and many more plz help me sir