5th January 2012, 07:53 PM
Unregistered

Should I prepare for IAS or IES exam after passing electronics and communication engineering?

I am an electronics and communication engineer..i am married now. i have not been in touch with my books since last 2 years..and now i am confused whether i should prepare for IAS or IES?? please suggest a good option for me..

Related Questions:
  1. Is IES difficult for IAS? I have completed B.E in electronics and communication
  2. How to prepare for IAS after Electronics and communication engineering?
  3. How to prepare for IAS exam after passing Electronics Engineering?
  4. How should I prepare for government job after completing B.Tech in electronics and communication
  5. Best books for preparation for IAS for B.Tech Electronics and Communication Engineering student?
  6. How to prepare for IAS exam after doing B.Tech from electronics and communication
  7. Is UPSC exam enough for getting a government job in Mechanical and Civil Engineering field?
  8. How may I prepare for the IES exam? I am first year BE student having ECE stream
  9. Can I apply for IES in electrical engineering after completing B.Tech in Electronics and Communication engineering?
  10. How to prepare for IAS? I am pursuing BE with ECE stream. What can I do to crack IAS exam?
  11. Which branch of engineering is best for IES 2016 among Electrical and Electronics & Communication? -- [New]
  12. How to crack IES exam if I am a student of electronics and telecommunication engineering
  13. Can I apply for IES exam after completing Electronics Engineering?
  14. Can a Electronics engineering holder apply for IES exam? -- [Most Discussed]
  15. How should I write IES entrance exam? I am a B.Tech final year electronics and communication engineering student
  16. Can i apply for PSU and IES simultaneously?
  17. Last 10 years papers of IES in electronics and communication engineering?