8th December 2010, 04:43 PM
kaarthigas

Doing B.Tech 3rd year in ECE : How to apply for Inplant Training?

Name : S.Kaarthiga
BTech IIIrd year ECE

I am studying III yr B.Tech ECE in PRIST University, Thanjavur,

I want to know how to apply for Inplant training.

kindly guide me.

yours faithfully,

s.kaarthiga

15th December 2010, 09:06 AM
sumitkumarsharma

Default Re: Doing B.Tech 3rd year in ECE : How to apply for Inplant Training?

yes you should surely apply for training any good company.but you have to do something from your colllege and institution.you should contact from your training and placement department in your college.you should make one letter from college to name of company HR, and send to letter in that company in which company you want to do training.then after sometime he reply to you and then you can do training in summer vacation............
good luck.................
15th December 2010, 10:44 PM
ramakant sharma

Smile Re: Doing B.Tech 3rd year in ECE : How to apply for Inplant Training?

Hello dear

for training purpose in good companies you have to post your resume s will as you should check their training notification . but first post your resume .

21st June 2013, 05:45 PM

Default Re: Doing B.Tech 3rd year in ECE : How to apply for Inplant Training?

respected sir/madam,
I am final year ece student... i need procedures to apply ipt for all india radio,trichy. plz tell me...........