22nd February 2010, 05:17 PM
thanu

Eligibility for IES examination for ece final year students?

I am studying ece final year .Am i eligible for IES examination? If am eligible please tell me the syllabus for the preparation?

22nd February 2010, 10:54 PM
satyavani
Senior Member++

Default Re: Eligibility for IES examination for ece final year students?

yes you are eligible for the examination,your examination code is 4,
the syllabus is available in the employment news dated 30-1-2010
all the best
22nd February 2010, 11:06 PM
rrmohantysmile
Senior Member+

yes, dear you are absolutely eligible for the exam. good luck to you take care...
22nd February 2010, 11:06 PM
rednam

you are elegible for the exam,you can log in to www.upsc.gov.in for all the details,
you can also visit the employment news dated 30-1-2010,the syllabus is given in detail
23rd February 2010, 03:16 PM
arjunowhal

respected sir
this is Arjun Owhal from Pune,Maharashtra,India
i am currently pursuing my last year of graduation.kindy provide me details of institude in mumbai-pune.fees structure,duration(any part time or external)batches for perticular study
[email protected],9049494248
24th February 2010, 01:35 PM
atanu
Senior Member++

hey friend,
as your are in the last year of your course,
so your are eligible for it,
and you can find the ies syllabus in the employment news dated at 30-01-2010,
also you can find it on the websites
www.upsc.gov.in
o k
all the best.
25th February 2010, 10:23 AM
amit04051988
Senior Member+

hi

The Union Public Service Commission will hold the Engineering Services Examination, 2010 commencing from Jun 26, 2010.

Last date of submission of application (Offline): 2nd March, 2010.
Online application submission: 6th - 22nd February 2010

Candidates can obtain details of the examination as well as information about registration of their application, venue of the examination and result etc. on UPSC website at the link shown below: