7th February 2012, 06:44 PM
shekhar100

What is the average salary package for B.Tech CSE?

waht is the average salary package for btech cse plus ccna guy?...please tell me what is it

14th February 2012, 12:09 AM
pritam02

Default Re: What is the average salary package for B.Tech CSE?

It depends upon the company you are joining.The best indian IT companies provide salary around 3L per year..The small companies doesn't offer much.But if you are in a good college like IITs where big IT giants come for campus recruitment then you will get a much better salary.
2nd April 2012, 02:41 PM

what is the package of iitians
9th April 2012, 01:51 PM

what will be my annual income after pass out from IIT then doing mba?
11th June 2012, 11:44 AM

Whats the expected salary pakage of a mba from iima?
16th June 2012, 05:14 PM

after completing btech after doing 12 science what is the average salary
6th July 2012, 12:19 PM

I am amit I have got 42%in pcm if i get 70% marks in all semester then how much salary in btech cs
22nd May 2013, 05:26 AM

how much salary to get a b.tech cse and m.b.a student
29th May 2013, 12:35 PM

what is the average package after compleating narsee monjee...kindly rply
31st May 2013, 07:37 PM

i have got 54% in pcm, so how much average salary would i get after completion of B.Tech..
3rd July 2013, 10:53 AM

what is the average starting salary of an iit cse engineer
17th July 2013, 07:24 PM
chuci

after completing btech after doing 12 science what is the average salary
its various from company to company. if you are placed in a prestigious IT companies like infoyses, CTS,CTS,WIPRO,etc. you will have an average salary of Rs.3 lakh per annum. if it is a developing company, you may get teh salary in the range 1-1.25 lakh.
if you finished you UG in IIT's or NIT's , many IT gaints come and select you through the placement. your average salary will be in the range 3-4 lakhs per month.
so have a good score in your UG.
all the best...!!
22nd November 2013, 01:27 PM

Wht is ment by UG in iit
2nd August 2015, 11:51 AM

What is the average salary of B.Teh CSE graduate from Amrita School of Engineering?