14th October 2011, 03:32 AM
What will be the salary package for the candidate of CSE with MBA?
wat will be the salary package of cs engineering students completing mba with it ! salary package per annum?
14th October 2011, 12:42 PM
![]() Quote:
Because some good companies give good salary in first time they will give to you minimum 5-8lacs per annum......... It is totally depend on company if you will join better company then may be they will give to you first time less money but in that company experiance is too much important......... That's why this is totally depend on you how can manage you and in which company you want to join............ MBA is good this time in the market and you will get good salary after MBA......... |
12th January 2012, 06:41 PM
![]()
Hello Friends,
I have completed my MBA in finance and thinking of doing CS ..............is there career for me in this field..........kindly suggest me... |
3rd July 2013, 04:55 AM
![]()
Salary which you get after your MBA often depends on the following factors. - College from which you have done your MBA - Your past academic record - Your work ex - your rank in college The better these factors are, the better job you would get with good package. All the best |