20th March 2012, 09:27 PM

What is the date of class 10th CBSE board exam results?

Please inform me the date of class 10 CBSE board exam results.

22nd March 2012, 03:42 PM

Default Re: What is the date of class 10th CBSE board exam results?

CBSE Stands for Central Board of Secondary Education and for this year CBSE Xth examinations papers was already started and the last examination will be held on 26/March/2012.

The examination was Not yet completed, so please prepared well for the examination. The Examination result will be Published soon in the month of May/June 2012.

When the result will Published it will be Updated in the official website and you can check your result directly from the official.

So, please complete your Papers first and if you have work hard for the examination, then you will get good marks in your examination, So please wait for the result, but firstly complete your Examination and if you need more information then please check official website.
22nd March 2012, 04:22 PM
nkrjn17

Hiii

The exam of class 10th is not finished.So , please wait for the exact time and the information will be provided soon to all the students.

Still if you want any information about c.b.s.e you can visit to
www.cbse.nic.in

Thanks..
22nd March 2012, 10:13 PM
123dolly

CBSE Stands for Central Board of Secondary Education and for this year CBSE Xth examinations papers was already started and the last examination will be held on 26/March/2012.

The examination was Not yet completed, so please prepared well for the examination. The Examination result will be Published soon in the month of May/June 2012.

When the result will Published it will be Updated in the official website and you can check your result directly from the official.

So, please complete your Papers first and if you have work hard for the examination, then you will get good marks in your examination, So please wait for the result, but firstly complete your Examination and if you need more information then please check official website.
Reply With Quote Multi-Quote This Message Quick reply to this message
#3 Report Post
22nd March 2012, 10:52 AM
30th March 2012, 05:17 PM

what is date of cbse class 10 result examination 2012 even though exam finished? please tell fastly???????????
31st March 2012, 07:34 PM

when are the results going to be declared
1st April 2012, 12:07 AM

what is the date of cbse class XII exam 2012????????please....................
3rd April 2012, 05:05 PM

what is the date of 10th cbse non board result
5th April 2012, 09:17 PM

In which month board announced 10 board result
10th April 2012, 02:55 PM

thanks to cbse to make easy questions for us ....i am very glad that my exams were very well .......just waiting for the results to be declared ....please declare it fast i cant wait .....thanks
11th April 2012, 05:10 PM

What is the date for the declaration of cce class 10 result?
19th April 2012, 03:03 PM

the result which would be shown on net will include grades of sa1 and sa2 or only sa2..????? please tell fast
19th April 2012, 05:57 PM

i think it is on may 26 2012
20th April 2012, 10:33 PM

when will be the result of 10th class will be declared????????????????
i am waiting very gladly to see my result............................soon
24th April 2012, 11:29 AM

Hi i am monika jakhad from haridwar plz plz tell me where is result i am waiting very gladly to see my result.................soon fastly?????????????????
24th April 2012, 07:45 PM

pls yaar can any i say wen z the result .. few were telling itz on may 15th .. nd few says itz on may 26.. 28.. which z correct ...
3rd May 2012, 12:05 PM

what is the latest date of announcement of class 10 CASE result of year 2012
3rd May 2012, 12:06 PM

what is the latest date of announcement of class 10 CASE result of year 2012
5th May 2012, 01:01 PM

arey yar we r waitin anxiously 4 ur results wen will they declare it n wats the procedure to see it???
5th May 2012, 01:38 PM

Pls inform the date of result declaration of class 10 CBSE board Exam 2012
5th May 2012, 03:49 PM

please tell the result date soon to all students
5th May 2012, 04:12 PM

what type of questions are ask in aptitude test ?
5th May 2012, 06:55 PM

Thumbs up Re: What is the date of class 10th CBSE board exam results?

Its 16th of May,most probably.
Dont worry You will score the highest.
5th May 2012, 08:18 PM

wt's the latest date of announcement of result of CBSE 10th class of 2012?
Inform me on 919872005801 via message or at [email protected]
5th May 2012, 11:59 PM

What is the date for the announcement of result class 10 year2012 plz reply soon....
7th May 2012, 10:52 AM

Hi i am shiphali bhardwaj from darbhanga bihar plz plz tell me where is result i am waiting very gladly to see my result.................soon fastly?????????????????
10th May 2012, 08:21 PM

cbse tell when 10 result going to announced becz i m waiting
11th May 2012, 01:27 AM

please tell me the date on which result of class xth will annaunce?
11th May 2012, 10:49 AM

what is the date of cbse board exam 2012 ?
i am gagan singh from delhi . I think the date of exam result is 20may 2012
11th May 2012, 10:51 AM

what is the date of cbse board exam 2012 ?
i am gagan singh from delhi . I think the date of exam result is 20may 2012
11th May 2012, 10:58 AM

when is the date of results of class 10
Please tell declare the date as faster aas you can
11th May 2012, 01:10 PM

hi am dapinder......n am confused whether the result will be declared on may 16th or in the first week of june..........plz inform me as soon as possible....at [email protected]
11th May 2012, 02:14 PM

wen r u going to announce 10th cbse results?
11th May 2012, 04:50 PM

I m anxiously waiting 4 my 10th board results .then plz kindly tell all the students the exact date of the arrival of result. plz,plz,plz do it soon.
thanks.
11th May 2012, 06:41 PM

Whn wl b d results of CBSE class 10 declared?plzzz....tell fast..is it really 16 of may?????
11th May 2012, 06:56 PM

result kb ayega correctly koi to bata do
11th May 2012, 07:19 PM

wen will be cbse 10th reults announced?
11th May 2012, 07:28 PM

Red face Re: What is the date of class 10th CBSE board exam results?

perhaps on may16th
11th May 2012, 07:36 PM

What are the documents cbse board will release to school for students?How many days it will take to reach the docs to school from the date of publication of result?
11th May 2012, 09:32 PM

May i know when will the cbse class 10th results be declared ? Please say us the date of announcement plzzzzzzzzz................
11th May 2012, 10:16 PM

When will the results of CBSE-I 10th grade be out???
11th May 2012, 10:20 PM

What is date of result of 10 board exam? Please inform me friends

My contract:- [email protected]

Please inform meeeeeeeeeee
12th May 2012, 12:13 AM

When will d results of class 10 b declared????????????? plsssssssssssssss reply...............
12th May 2012, 09:10 PM

i m good in maths and physicsbut little weak in chemistry. i m also good in commerse . so, im really confused that which sream should i apt for better future?
12th May 2012, 09:28 PM

why cbse is taking this much of time to declare result
12th May 2012, 11:28 PM

i heard tat 10th cbse results wil be declared on 16 may is tat true plz inform [email protected] plz
13th May 2012, 01:37 AM

Wat type of managegement does the cbse board have ....the dates of declaration of results are debated...no there is a glimpse of india...
13th May 2012, 02:35 PM

when the reasult is going too be declared of std 10 plsssss telll me ?????????????????
13th May 2012, 04:56 PM

what is the result date of class 10th cbse board exam
14th May 2012, 10:39 AM

my brother is giving her 10 board exam. my brother is totally confused about her result. when it was goimg to declare. please telllllllllllllllll