3rd April 2012, 07:59 PM
skirthika10

How should I study CA after completing 12th computer science? Are there any colleges to study CA in tamilnadu?

sir/madam i am presently studying 12th standard computer science. i would like to study CA. but i dont know the procedure to study it. i am in need of help. please give me a complete idea and i would like to know that whether there are colleges to study CA in tamilnadu?

Related Questions:
  1. How to study in BSc Criminology after completing 12th in computer science? List of the colleges in Chennai
  2. Am I eligible to study Integrated M.Sc in Computer Science after completing 12th Mathematics? Is this course equivalent to B.E.(Computer Science Engineering)?
  3. Is it beneficial to study Computer Science in 12th?
  4. Can i opt commerce side after completing 12th in Science stream?
  5. In which college should I study MCA in Abroad after completing B.Sc in Computer Science? Eligibility criteria and requirements to study?
  6. How much marks are required to study Textile/Designer engineering? Which are the good colleges in Tamilnadu?
  7. What should I study in B.Sc to build my career after completing 12th Science?
  8. How can I do Ph.D in Dravidian university? I've completed msw M.Phil
  9. Can computer science student study MBBS? -- [New]
  10. What should I study in B.Sc after completing 12th PCM?
  11. Should I study online commerce to pursue CA? Can I study computer science as a stream in class 12th? What courses should I study to become a CA?
  12. Can I study BBA after completing 12th with Computer Science?
  13. 12th science or diploma in computer science? What has a better scope? -- [Most Discussed]
  14. Which exam to attend to study abroad after completing Diploma in Computer Science?
  15. What should I study among MCA and M.Sc(CS) after completing BCA?
  16. How to study MBA after completing B.E computer science and engineering