8th April 2012, 11:32 PM
joyslessly

Am I eligible for taking admission in Jipmer medical college, Pondichery after competing my 12th through Tamil Nadu board?

hai i want to apply to jipmer medical collage pondicherry it is enough to study 12 tamilnadu boareducation to pass in entrance
please reply soon...

1. Is candidate eligible to apply for Tamil Nadu engineering colleges after passing 12th from Delhi?
  2. Is a candidate passed 10th from abroad and 12th from Tamil Nadu, eligible for NRI quota? What's the eligibility criteria for Tamil nadu engineering college counselling?
  3. How can a student studying 12th from Qatar apply for MBBS admission in Tamil Nadu?
  4. Admission in government medical college in Tamilnadu after 12th? What is the admission process?
  5. What's the eligibility Criteria for Getting Admission in Govt. Engineering college of Tamil Nadu? I've completed my 10th from Kendriya Vidyalaya and 10+2 in Secondary Education, Govt. of Kerala.
  6. If I continued my studies in KV till 12th then will it be difficult for me to join degree colleges? Will i get admission in MBBS/Engineering colleges in Tamilnadu at par with students of Tamilnadu?
  7. Which are the colleges in Tamilnadu having aeronautical engineering courses
  8. Eligibility criteria for admission in Govt. engineering colleges of Tamil Nadu?
  9. Which college can I get with 191.25 marks in High Secondary in Tamilnadu? Which is preferable, either Tamil nadu medical college or Tamil nadu Private medical college? I belong to MBC category
  10. Ranklist of MBBS in Tamilnadu?
  11. Which are the colleges that I can get after scoring 29 marks in TANCET exam
  12. Which are the good colleges in Coimbatore and other districts? I have scored 17.8 marks in TANCET MBA
  13. For what category is my son eligible for admission in Tamilnadu government medical college?
  14. Institutes which offer Ph.D degree in Chemistry?
  15. How many colleges are offering DM Hematology courses in India -- [New]
  16. Can I seek admission into Govt. Engineering Colleges in Tamil Nadu if i've pursued 10+2 studies in Kerala ?
  17. How to secure admission in St Johns medical College for MBBS course?
  18. MCA approved medical college-mbbs-college admission in management quota under 15 lakh rupees in tamilnadu? -- [Most Discussed]
3rd May 2012, 02:37 PM

Default Re: Am I eligible for taking admission in Jipmer medical college, Pondichery after competing my 12th through Tamil Nadu board?

with out writing any entrance exam,can i get seat in medical college with 199.5 cut off in tamilnadu?
16th September 2012, 07:53 AM

Default Re: Am I eligible for taking admission in Jipmer medical college, Pondichery after competing my 12th through Tamil Nadu board?

what is the cut of marks in enterance exam this year in St quota & in open catogery?
16th September 2012, 07:59 AM

I just completed 12 in science group & my age is 17 I can get seat in delhi school of economics ?
8th June 2015, 06:57 PM

How many MBBS seats will be available in Jipmer medical collage