19th April 2012, 01:20 PM

Is Bhartiya Shiksha Parishad Lucknow UGC recognized and approved by directorate of distance edu?

is bhartya shiksha parishad baorad lucknow is u.g.c recogonized and apporved by directorate of distance edu
please give me answer
i m barkha sahu
lucknow 9236975730

23rd May 2012, 10:52 AM

Default Re: Is Bhartiya Shiksha Parishad Lucknow UGC recognized and approved by directorate of distance edu?

I have done b.ed(int)from bsp lucknow ,so will i get a job in any private school
1st July 2012, 03:33 PM

Default Re: Is Bhartiya Shiksha Parishad Lucknow UGC recognized and approved by directorate of distance edu?

BSc(maths)&PGDCA HUN! MSc.IT KARNA CHAHTA HU . KYA UGC SE CIRTIFID COURSE HOGA?
9th July 2012, 01:13 AM

Is Bharatiya shiksha parishad recognised university by UGC. How is distabce education course for M.Ed of only one year in BSP?
11th July 2012, 03:20 PM

I want to know I am a Govt. PU college lecturer in Karnataka would like to pursue B.Ed course for the purpose of declaration of Probationery period offered by Bharatiya Shiksha Parishat, Lucknow through distance education will it serve the purpose
2nd August 2012, 05:11 PM

I am a govt.employee in U.P. I want P.G. Diploma in journalism&Mass communication(in Hindi medium).How i can do it? Pl.tell me in detail.
17th August 2012, 05:01 AM

Are BSP certificates accepted in all over indian in seeking jobs?
10th September 2012, 05:30 PM

is bhartiya shiksha parishad approved by Millitiary engineering services
12th September 2012, 12:21 PM

Is Bharitya Shiksha Parishad UP is recognized and aproved by Jammu & Kashmir Board of School Edcutation.
23rd November 2012, 08:53 AM

i have done my B.ed from BSP is it valid for Govt. Schools
24th November 2012, 03:06 PM

I want Diploma in Civil How i can do it? Pl.tell me in detail. & Which University?.............
25th November 2012, 08:19 AM

is BSP degree valid for niyojit teachers employement in Bihat.
27th November 2012, 10:48 AM
deep_4

BSP i.e Bhartiya Shiksha Parishad is a valid university in Lucknow UP. True, this university does not come under UGC norms, but if we think of education people this is one of the university to gain knowledge as a distance educations.

By the way, none of the teachings in any of the universities are useful for a job. For further education, please go for UGC/AICTE approved universities and if someone is looking for job, he/she can go for distance education. Also BSPi.e Bhartiya Shiksha Parishad is a Parishad that is approved and one cannot lodge an FIR against it, because this parishad provides you the study material that is required for ones education. Be smart in today's world.
18th January 2013, 04:32 PM

I want to do graduation i have passed 12th class by MKSD Inter College Lucknow up Board (Allahabad)in1991

Pls.Provide me complete information.

Asha Ram Verma
Lucknow
Mob-9415565303
18th January 2013, 08:17 PM
pushp ranjan

Originally Posted by 182.143 View Post
is bhartya shiksha parishad baorad lucknow is u.g.c recogonized and apporved by directorate of distance edu
please give me answer
i m barkha sahu
lucknow 9236975730
Hello !!

let me tell you that BSP ie bhartya shiksha parishad baorad lucknow does not comes under UGC act .
but it does not mean that this is not recognised.
BSP is a valid university, and it is for distant education especially.
so, for getting or doing distant learning this is the best university,but when you talk about UGC than it does not follow the UGC rules.
it is independent from that.
so have a good decision about your education.

hope i am clear to you.
6th February 2013, 09:53 PM

is bhartiya shiksha parishad university is recognised
15th March 2013, 06:17 PM

i have pass 12th class from Bhartiya Shiksha Parishad Lucknow can i take admision in reguler university
12th April 2013, 11:44 PM

I did my B. Ed. course from BSP last year , presently I am working in a private school, but now school management is arising a question over its validity, is it not valid for job in private school also. Please help me what to do.
18th April 2013, 03:13 PM

I did my B. Ed. course from BSP last year , presently I am working in a private school, but now school management is arising a question over its validity, is it not valid for job in private school also. Please help me what to do.

Source: http://entrance-exam.net/forum/general-discussion/bhartiya-shiksha-parishad-lucknow-ugc-recognized-approved-directorate-distance-edu-728319.html#ixzz2QnpEVLdd
18th July 2013, 03:40 PM

Is Bhartiya Shiksha Parishad Board Lucknow UGC recognized and approved by directorate of distance education?
19th July 2013, 02:29 AM
josh98

Hi friend...........

Bhartiya Shiksha Parishad Lucknow is not recognized by UGC.

All the best..............
24th July 2013, 01:03 PM

Courses done by this organization will be valuable for job or not? tell me clearly. I am Nivedita tripathi from Chitrakoot UP.
25th September 2013, 02:31 AM

hi... ..............After compilation DMLT/BMLT course from Bhartiya Shiksha Parishad , can i apply for any Govt. job & Bhartiya Shiksha Parishad is recognized for Govt. job ???????????????????????????????????????????plz rlpy & helppppppppppppppp
26th October 2013, 10:28 PM

you have diploma civil not give me answar
11th November 2013, 07:33 PM
good services

Smile Re: Is Bhartiya Shiksha Parishad Lucknow UGC recognized and approved by directorate of distance edu?

Great, thanks for sharing this blog.Much thanks again. Awesome.
18th January 2014, 10:37 AM
nice site here

Cool HLNdDJstYV

CFXp8O I am so grateful for your blog.Really looking forward to read more.
19th January 2014, 05:34 PM

I pankaj kumar mahato
Ph. No - 9163357431
Bharatiya Shikhsa Parished UGC Approved....,?
Pl, Answer..
20th January 2014, 10:56 PM

Dear All ,

Please note that Bhartiya Shiksha Parishad is an autonomous institute and therefore UGC grant or AICTE Approval not needed.

Candidates can get admissions in UGC approved UG or PG programmes on the basis of certificates issued by Bhartiya Shiksha Parishad BSP UP.

please visit
https://www.facebook.com/iipslucknow
20th January 2014, 11:00 PM
lucknow parishad

Bhartiya Shiksha Parishad is not a Fake University as per UGC

Candidates from Bhartiya Shiksha Parishad are already getting admissions into UGC recognised Universities.
26th January 2014, 08:34 PM

Is Bharatiya shiksha parishad recognised university by UGC. How is distabce education course for M.Ed of only one year in BSP?
No it is not recognised by UGC
18th April 2014, 02:05 AM
stunning seo guys

Angry gPbFxqBRFie

JHkRRI Thanks for the blog post.Really looking forward to read more. Will read on...
6th May 2014, 08:15 PM
canada salons

Unhappy Re: Is Bhartiya Shiksha Parishad Lucknow UGC recognized and approved by directorate of distance edu?

Hey, thanks for the blog post.Thanks Again. Really Great.
13th May 2014, 01:01 PM

I have done b.ed(int)from bsp lucknow ,so will i get a job in any private school
Bhartiya Shiksha Parishad Lucknow is NOT REGISTERED UNDER ANY ACT OF DISTANCE EDUCATION UNDER THE INDIA GOVT. RULES OF DISTANCE EDUCATION. FOR EXAMPLE, the B.Ed. degree is not at all valid, no school, be it private or govt. recognised, recognises the degree from bsp.
3rd July 2014, 05:07 PM

if i do 12th from this board then can i take admission in MIT College of moradabad in b-tech,please answer me i'm very much thankful to you if you reply........
11th August 2014, 04:03 PM

I have done my B.e.d from here and now trying for gov.job is it valid for gov.job
5th February 2015, 02:06 PM
crorkzz backz

Question HRGmvijbQCQBdK

ArqlCj you are really a good webmaster. The web site loading speed is amazing. It seems that you're doing any unique trick. Also, The contents are masterwork. you've done a excellent job on this topic!
8th February 2015, 03:37 AM

I have done my bed one year integreted course from bsp luuknow.is the course valied in jharkhand & apporved by ncte or ugc?..........manoj kumar,godda,jharkhand
28th February 2015, 12:40 PM

I have done my Bsc from Bharatiya Shiksha Parishad and now certain organisation are not approving it ???
23rd March 2015, 10:27 PM

Bhartiya shiksha parishad secondary certificate valid in up govt jobs
25th July 2015, 03:04 PM

Hi I have done my ssc, hsc and bcom from BSP Lucknow University. But when I applied for job in bank, HR rejected me stating that I atleast need to have one thing regular. This happens twice with me. Can someone help me...

Regard,
Mohammad
From mumbai
10th August 2015, 03:54 PM

Is Bhartiya Shiksha Parishad, Luknow, U.P. recognized and approved by UGC and directorate of distance education?
3rd October 2015, 08:09 AM

I have done M. Com from BSP. Can anyone please guide me about the validity of the degree.
27th November 2015, 02:05 PM

I have been watching all the questions. Nobody answered to one question. I also have the same question, If I complete degree in BSP, is it valid for GOVT./ Private Jobs?
19th December 2015, 10:28 AM

sir, We are some students from Kerala.We have a request do not cheat students like this.If the authority of BSPU has not the guts and power for obtaining UGC recoginition please stop your education promoting programmes .When we approach Universities in Kerala for equivalency certificate, we are denied of that,Otherwise gain reputation please consider this matter seriously for the students of BSPU. Thanking you, / some students/