23rd May 2012, 08:43 PM
Unregistered

Am I eligible for B.Ed course after graduating? Can I complete my B.Ed through correspondence form government college in Mumbai? What is the fee structure of government college for B.ed?

I am a graduate. Am i eligible for b.ed course? Can i complete my b.ed through correspondence from government college in mumbai?may i know the fee structure of government college for b.ed

5th June 2013, 06:05 PM
imira
Senior Member+++++

Default Re: Am I eligible for B.Ed course after graduating? Can I complete my B.Ed through correspondence form government college in Mumbai? What is the fee structure of government college for B.ed?

The admissions for B.Ed in government colleges are done through CET. The candidates with graduation from any agricultural university, recognized university, open/deemed university in Science, Arts, Commerce, Home Science, and Agricultural Science can appear for CET. A minimum of 50% marks in graduation is mandatory to apply. The detailed information can be collected from the official website of concerned government colleges. Bombay Teacher’s Training College, Aishabai College of Education, Oriental College Of Education, Thakur Shyamnarayan College of Education and Research etc are some of the government colleges in Mumbai offering B.Ed course. Fee structure can be availed only through colleges.
5th June 2013, 11:23 PM
ajayrocks007
Senior Member+++++

Default Re: Am I eligible for B.Ed course after graduating? Can I complete my B.Ed through correspondence form government college in Mumbai? What is the fee structure of government college for B.ed?

If you have completed Graduation with 50% marks then you will be eligible for entrance examination for admission into B.Ed. course.