28th May 2012, 11:30 PM

How many government engineering colleges are there under UPTU? Rank required to get admission in these government colleges?

Q1. How many Govt. Engineering college under UPTU.
Q2. What rank should be for a girl condidate to get admission in these Govt. colleges.

Sweta singh

1. How many government engineering colleges are there under UPTU? Rank required to get admission in these government colleges?
  2. How many seats are there in government colleges of UPTU? Rank required to get admission in such government college? -- [New]
  3. Best government and private colleges in which I could get according to my UPTU MBA rank of 2319 GN, 716 GL and 126 GLBC? Which government college of lucknow could I get? Any chance for admission in institute of engineering and technology of Lucknow?
  4. List of best government and private colleges under UPTU? My rank in UPTU is 786 in general and 60 in SC category
  5. List of the best government and private colleges in UPTU based on my UPTU Rank -- [Most Discussed]
  6. Will I get admission in Government Colleges in UPTU for Civil Engineering after scoring 1334 under OBC girls category?
  7. Can I get admission in government college after scoring 2319 GN, 716 GL, 1361 GLBC in UPTU MBA?
  8. Can I get admission in government engineering colleges after securing 19969 rank in UPTU?
  9. List of best government and private colleges?
  10. List of B.Tech private and government UPTU colleges? I have scored 72336 rank
  11. How much rank is required for taking admission in government colleges under UPTU? I am from Delhi and having diploma degree and belong to SC category
  12. How much rank is required in UPTU exam for government MBA colleges?
  13. Government colleges under UPTU providing MBA course?
  14. Can I get government college for Biotech in UPTU?
  15. Which Government college can I get admission with a rank of 1670 in UPTU?
  16. Can I get any government college after scoring 8158 general UPTU rank? Best private colleges?
  17. Best government college for a general candidate having secured 863 rank in UPTU?
  18. Which college is best for me after scoring 94 in MHT CET
21st April 2013, 05:08 PM

Default Re: How many government engineering colleges are there under UPTU? Rank required to get admission in these government colleges?

How many government engineering colleges are there under UPTU? Rank required to get admission in these government colleges?

Source: http://entrance-exam.net/forum/general-discussion/how-many-government-engineering-colleges-there-under-uptu-rank-required-get-admission-these-government-colleges-791230.html#ixzz2R5s3Rcjq
29th May 2013, 08:36 PM

Default Re: How many government engineering colleges are there under UPTU? Rank required to get admission in these government colleges?

How many seats in goverment college under uptu
8th June 2013, 12:57 AM

My rank in gen 30000 and in obc 8000
can i get a best college?
19th June 2013, 12:04 PM

i got 5190 rank in obc girls .. kya mujhe gov college mil skta hai lucknow me..... plzz reply.... and humari counselling ki date kaise pta chalegi

thank you sir
2nd July 2013, 08:37 AM

I have 2000 rank in girls general in uptu..can i get admission in any government college?
9th July 2013, 09:26 PM

i have passed three year diploma in electrical engg. my uptu diploma based gen rank 1046 and obc rank 538.i want govt. college in uptu.pls tell me?
27th March 2017, 12:28 PM

What is the procedure for getting admission in mtech in uptu government colleges I score 37 marks in gate my gmail is anshikapandey888@gmail. Com in which college I apply for m.tech please answer