5th June 2012, 09:01 AM
Unregistered

How to apply for admission for BSc In agriculture or Biotechnology correspondence course?

Hello I'm Shweta, studying Ayurvedic medical (BAMS) 2nd year in Bangalore.. I want to do BSc in agriculture or biotechnology corresponding course. So Pease tell me how to apply the form for admission and details about the course (fees, duration etc)
Thanking you..

Related Questions:
  1. How to apply for B.Sc in Agriculture or Biotechnology being a candidate pursuing 2nd year of BAMS in Bangalore?
  2. Is there any way to get MSc Agriculture after doing BSc Biotechnology?
  3. Which subjects are required in 12th for BSc Agriculture? Fee structure for admission in BSc Agriculture? What is the admission procedure of various agriculture colleges in Maharashtra? -- [Most Discussed]
  4. Can i do MSc agriculture or MSc agriculture biotechnology if I am in last year of BSc Biotechnology? Which course is beneficial? Which are the colleges for MSc Agriculture?
  5. B.Sc general or B.Sc Biotechnology Agriculture, which has more value? -- [New]
  6. Should I choose B.E Biotechnology or BSc Agriculture?
  7. How to apply for B.Sc(agriculture)? Is EAMCET rank needed to get a seat in B.Sc(agriculture)? List of exams I should write to get admission in the same?
  8. How to get admission for M.Sc in Agriculture from any university after completion of B.Sc in Biotechnology?
  9. Can I join MSc Biotech correspondence course after passing BSc? Which are the open universities offering this course? Procedure for admission?
  10. How to do MSc in Agriculture Biotechnology after studying 3rd year BSc agriculture
  11. How to join correspondence course in BSc food technology or Agriculture?
  12. Can I do B.Sc in Agriculture after Diploma in Agriculture?
  13. How to go for further studies in Biotechnology? I have done BSc Honors in Biotechnology
  14. How can I apply for MSc agriculture couse in KAU?