9th February 2011, 11:59 PM
GANESH SADAFULE

Exam date for Railway notice no. 04/2010? Is the exam over yet?

HI,i want to know the exam date for railway notice no .04/2010 mumbai ,]
whether exam is held or not till now,pls e-mail me...

14th February 2011, 09:49 AM
simran kaur20389

Default Re: Exam date for Railway notice no. 04/2010? Is the exam over yet?

Friend last date of railway exam is 30 march, you can download the by visiting the official site of railway or you can visit on below link and register yourself.

http://sunilnehra.com/jobs/2334/railway-recruitment-2010-centralised-recruitment-no-042010

I hope it might help you.

All the very best
12th November 2011, 11:57 AM

04/2010 for cat 01 and 03 in mumbai exam date have passed can you tell me? email [email protected]
5th December 2011, 01:09 PM

HI I HAVE APPLIED FOR THE RAILWAY JOB CENTRALISED EMPLOYMENT NOTICE NO.04/2010
POST NAME IS ACCOUNTS CLERK CUM TYPIST AND TICKET EXAMINER AND TICKET COLLECTOR I
MY APPLICATIONS ARE ALSO ELIGIBLE
WANT TO KNOW THE EXAM DATES
12th January 2012, 04:52 PM

HI,I HAVE APPLIED FOR THE RAILWAY JOB CENTRALISED EMPLOYMENT NOTICE NO.04/2010
POST NAME IS ACCOUNTS CLERK CUM TYPIST AND TICKET EXAMINER AND TICKET COLLECTOR I
WANT TO KNOW THE EXAM DATES.........

THANK YOU
8th February 2012, 03:48 AM

I have applied in 2010 for the railway job TICKET COLLECTOR.
I just want to know the exact date of exam...

Thnx...
9th March 2012, 07:47 PM

I have applied in 2010 for the railway job ticket collector.
I just wan to know the exact date of exam
14th March 2012, 07:53 AM

I have applied in 2010 for the Railway joa ticket collector. I just want to know the exact date of exam.
13th April 2012, 10:53 AM

POST NAME IS TICKET EXAMINER AND TICKET COLLECTOR for mumbai
WANT TO KNOW THE EXAM DATES

Can you mail me on my mail Id [email protected]
13th April 2012, 11:50 AM
nawazish2002k

hi,i have applied for the railway job centralised employment notice no.04/2010
post name is ticket examiner and ticket collector i
my applications are also eligible
want to know the exam dates.........

23rd April 2012, 03:04 PM

POST NAME IS TICKET EXAMINER AND TICKET COLLECTOR for mumbai
WANT TO KNOW THE EXAM DATES...............
Can u mail me on my mail ID- [email protected]

[QUOTE=Unregistered;2070306]HI I HAVE APPLIED FOR THE RAILWAY JOB CENTRALISED EMPLOYMENT NOTICE NO.04/2010
POST NAME IS TICKET EXAMINOR AND TICKET COLLECTOR for mumbai
WANT TO KNOW THE EXAM DATES...............
Can u mail me on my mail ID- [email protected]
24th April 2012, 06:24 PM

I HAVE APPLIED FOR THE POST OF COMMERCIAL CLERK AND TICKET COLLECTOR AS PER EMPLOYMENT NOTICE NO.04/2010.
IS THE EXAM ALREADY OVER?
27th April 2012, 02:12 PM

I HAVE APPLIED FOR THE POST OF COMMERCIAL CLERK AND TICKET COLLECTOR AS PER EMPLOYMENT NOTICE NO.04/2010.

please inform me the date of exam on my id [email protected]
27th April 2012, 03:41 PM

Yaar itna he bata do ki exam ho to nahi gaya
3rd May 2012, 11:49 AM

plz let me know whether the exam is over or not,if not then kindly send me the exam schedule on my e-mail [email protected]
10th May 2012, 09:14 AM

plz sir inform me soon exam employment notice no.04/2010 my e-mail [email protected]
10th May 2012, 01:51 PM

please give me date of exam notice no.04/2010
11th May 2012, 02:46 PM

please give me date of exam notice no.04/2010 POST NAME IS TICKET EXAMINOR AND TICKET COLLECTOR for mumbai my e-mail id [email protected]
25th May 2012, 05:13 PM

please give me date of exam of notice no.04/2010 POST NAME IS TICKET EXAMINER AND TICKET COLLECTOR FOR MUMBAI my email id is [email protected]
29th May 2012, 05:12 PM

exam date for centralised employment notice no 04\2010 for post commercial clerke ticket collector
9th July 2012, 07:52 PM

sir i want to know the exam date of railway notice no.04/2010 ?
18th July 2012, 12:51 PM

plz confirm me about exam date.
my contact number is 09534202040.
Goutam Singh { Unmarried)
13th August 2012, 12:29 PM

sir, piz confirm me exam date. my email no is nishant7461@gmail. com
12th September 2012, 05:36 PM

I've applied for TT for Gkp railway board. Sir plz inform me the exam date against this CEN 04/2010 at my email address [email protected]
28th September 2012, 05:21 PM

i have been applied in rrb (ncr)allahebad for TC candidate so please inform me at this email-- [email protected]
19th October 2012, 10:45 AM

i have applied for TT for allahabad railway board. sir plz inform me the exam date against this CEN 04/2010 at my email address:- [email protected]
and my mobile no:- 09852104292
19th October 2012, 10:54 AM

Re: Exam date for Railway notice no. 04/2010? Is the exam over yet?

I've applied for TT for Gkp railway board. Sir plz inform me the exam date against this CEN 04/2010 at my email address:[email protected]
and my mobile no:- 09852104292
17th November 2012, 08:49 PM

IS THE EXAM ALREADY OVER?
9th December 2012, 01:12 PM

I HAVE APPLIED FOR THE POST OFTT AND CC FOR RRB ALLAHABAD AS PER EMPLOYMENT NOTICE NO 04/2010 WHEN WILL BE EXAM ADDRESS:[email protected] AND MY MOBILE NO:-09717667399 SIR PLZ INFORM MY ADDRESS
12th December 2012, 12:56 AM

I have applied in 2010 for the railway job TICKET COLLECTOR.
I just want to know the exact date of exam...
12th December 2012, 06:54 PM

I HAVE APPLIED FOR THE POST OF COMMERCIAL CLERK EMPLOYMENT NOTICE NO.04/2010.
IS THE EXAM ALREADY OVER ? KINDLY INFORM ME ON MAIL = [email protected] or mob. 09006383575
25th December 2012, 02:19 PM

Hello railway tc exam 04/2010 is not started .... Continue the your preparation...... Ok.... Dontwarry .. You het good job friends....... Try another jobssssssss...... Dont loss your confidence...........
2nd January 2013, 05:24 PM

When the exam app. 04/2010 group c will be held on? Plz revert soon [email protected]
8th January 2013, 02:40 PM

i have applied for tc rrb cen. 04/2010 sir i want to know when the exam. date pls. inform my e mail:- [email protected]
8th January 2013, 02:45 PM

i have applied for tc rrb cen. 04/2010 sir i want to know when the exam. date pls. inform my e mail:- [email protected]
21st January 2013, 02:44 PM

when the exam app. 04/2010 gorup c post tc. cc. will be held on? please revert soon at mu [email protected]
8th May 2013, 08:21 PM

2nd July 2013, 06:48 PM

what is the date of exam 4/2010
5th July 2013, 07:13 PM

I HAVE APPLIED FOR THE POST OFTT AND CC FOR RRB AJMER AS PER EMPLOYMENT NOTICE NO 04/2010 WHEN WILL BE EXAM ADDRESS:[email protected] AND MY MOBILE NO:-09983853650 SIR PLZ INFORM MY ADDRESS.
25th July 2013, 07:34 PM

kharge sahab ticket collector kab banaoge.........jai satnam
7th August 2013, 08:26 AM

My name DEEPAK controlle no 0341996476 century 04/2010 cat.no.03. Merit call latter reject he kuala tik ho sakti he please you help me
9th August 2013, 08:49 PM

when was the exam for tt
10th August 2013, 02:07 PM

Mr. A.K.Chandravanshi, I want to ask employment notice no. 04/2010 exam of Tc/cc and typing cum operator ka kab hoga.please reply me?
10th August 2013, 10:25 PM

Exam date 1.9.13 11am, vadapalani. J r k matric school. A block ch 26.
18th August 2013, 09:55 PM

ashfaque ahmed s/o abdul ahad application statue find cen-04/2010 admit card
20th August 2013, 02:37 PM

What was the selleybus of tickt examinar give me answer detail?
22nd August 2013, 08:33 PM

what was the syllabus of ticket collector/ticket examiner/train clerk give me answer answer detail
my mobile no.07387070947
23rd August 2013, 05:00 PM

dear sir, i m ram lalit yadav, i have applied for the post of ticket collector allahabad emp notice no.04/2010, pls reply me exject exam date in my this email id- [email protected] and my mob. no. 8898474275
23rd August 2013, 09:57 PM

pls sir solve my prob i have apply for employment no 4/2010 rrc group c but i cant find my admit card b,us i dont remine which post apply and for which center . my no is 8808918777 my id [email protected] pls pls plsgive me solution early.
7th October 2013, 01:53 AM

result date for railways notice no. 04/2010?