20th July 2012, 07:24 PM
Unregistered

How to do short term courses related to electronics and telecommunication field

i have completed FE of BE E&TC.. along doing SE, i want to do short term courses related to electronics and telecommunication fields in order to enhance my practical and technical knowledge.. please suggest courses in or near Pune. thank you
email: [email protected]

Related Questions:
  1. Which are the short term courses related to electronics and telecommunication? I am a student of diploma
  2. Any short term courses in the Petroleum Field?
  3. Institutes providing short term course related to Electronics in Bangalore and Hyderabad?
  4. Short term courses while doing diploma in Electronics and Telecommunication?
  5. Will there be any Short term courses related to Avonics? Which Institutes in Bangalore offer these courses?
  6. List of short term courses(Job oriented) related to electronics and communication engineering? List of institutes for the same?
  7. Short term courses in Chandigarh or Delhi for B.Tech Electronics and Instrumentation? Duration and fee structure of the course?
  8. short term courses related to electronics and communication? -- [Most Discussed]
  9. Short term professional courses after Diploma in Industrial Electronics? -- [New]
  10. Which are the short term courses in Marine field?
  11. List of short term courses after diploma in electronics and telecommunication
  12. Which are the short term courses related to Electronics? Institutes providing the best coaching in Chennai and Bangalore?
  13. Is there any course available which I can do related to my field?
  14. List of short term courses available for an 2nd year B.Tech(EEE) candidates?
  15. Correspondence short term courses after B.A.M.S. degree?
  16. Which are the government institutes in Kerala offering short term courses related to Electronics and Communication?
  17. List of short term courses in fashion technology field offered by NIIFT, Mohali?