14th August 2012, 10:45 PM
veerajmishra03

Am I eligible to give NEET Medical Exam having scored 49.6% of marks in 12th Class with PCB?

dear sir/mam,
i have got 49.6%in pcb in 12th exam and above 60 in english am i eligible for neet medical entrance exam

Related Questions:
  1. What rank I have to achieve in NEET to get admission in best Medical College with scholarship?
  2. Can I give medical entrance(NEET) after passing 12th
  3. How should I prepare for AFMC? I am studying in 9th standard
  4. Admission in Medical stream without NEET for a candidate who has scored less than 50% in 12th standard?
  5. Am I eligible to get admission in MBBS if scored 143 marks in NEET and secured 68% in 12th being an OBC student?
  6. In which medical college can I get after scoring 45% in HSc and 60 marks in NEET?
  7. Am i eligible for admission in any medical college in Kerala? I have scored 161 marks in NEET
  8. Is CBSE Board preparation is enough to appear in NEET? Cutoff marks required in NEET to apply for Medical College of Tamil Nadu for CBSE student? -- [New]
  9. Am I eligible for NEET while appearing in 12th class
  10. What steps are to be taken to do MBBS after 10th?
  11. How to get admission in government medical college for MBBS? I have scored 250 marks in NEET
  12. Can I get MBBS government medical college after scoring 449 marks in NEET?
  13. Am I eligible for NDA Exam having scored 57% of marks in 12th Class with Science stream?
  14. Am I eligible to give MSc in pharmacology? I am a student who has scored 59%
  15. Can I give IIT JEE exam without improvement? I have scored 68% in 1th
  16. Am I eligible to give Bank PO Exam after scoring 58% in 12th Class and 80.16% in Graduation? Can a candidate who scored 45% in 12th and 53% in Graduation be eligible to give this Exam?
  17. What is the MBBS admission procedure? I have scored 201 marks in NEET
  18. Am I eligible for IITs or NITs having scored less than 50% in 12th class? -- [Most Discussed]