27th September 2012, 09:27 PM
dr.akansha

Am I eligible to do Ph.D in community after doing masters in hospital administration

im a homeopathic doctor done (BHMS) and masters in hospital administration and want to do phd in community medicine so im elligible for that.

Related Questions:
  1. Eligibility for PhD in Community Medicine?
  2. List of Government colleges which provide Ph.D in Hospital Administration?
  3. What is the scope in masters of hospital administration or healthcare administration?
  4. Difference between masters in hospital administration and master in health care administration?
  5. I Am Completely Blind. What can I Do After BDS?
  6. What are the best Ph.D course to take after BDS and Master and Hospital Administration?
  7. Which universities are offering Ph.D in Hospital Administration or Ph.D in Quality Management in Health Care?
  8. Can I do masters of hospital administration after completing BSc Biotechnology
  9. How to pursue Ph.D in Hospital Management? I have completed MSc in Hospital Administration
  10. Best reputed correspondence universities to pursue Masters in Hospital Administration? Is correspondence equivalent to regular course?
  11. Which are the better options available after completing BDS if one needs to switch their career option?
  12. Best colleges for MHA (masters in Hospital Administration)? -- [Most Discussed]
  13. Average salary after Masters in Hospital Administration from Manipal University?
  14. List of UGC recognized distance universities which offer PhD in Public Administration -- [New]
  15. What will be my subject for NET exam after completing master degree in Hospital Administration
  16. What is the job opportunity to do masters degree in hospital administration? What is the starting salary?
  17. Which are the colleges in Mangalore? I want to join MBA in Hospital Administration
  18. Courses available after masters of hospital administration? How much can a person earn from it?