18th October 2012, 01:43 PM
cyprian champia

Syllabus and model question papers for Railway Staff nurse competitive exam

please send me syllabus and new model question paper for railway staffnurse competative exam.

27th November 2012, 03:22 PM

Default Re: Syllabus and model question papers for Railway Staff nurse competitive exam

duties of ticket checking statt at station and on trains explain briefly?
what are the varions types of checks?explain in brief?
why do you want to become a ticket collector?
write the advantage of implematation of FOIS in indian railways?
role of railways at the time of natural calamities ?
10th December 2012, 01:38 PM

Default Re: Syllabus and model question papers for Railway Staff nurse competitive exam

i want model sets of Gr.D question papers,plz send on my mail id([email protected])
24th January 2013, 01:44 PM

I am preparing for written exam of staff nurse in railways which is to be held in February 2013. pl. send me model question papers & answers for the last five years on my e-mail id - [email protected]
27th January 2013, 02:22 PM

m preparing for railway nurse exam which is held on feb 2013...... Plz send me d syllabus n last year model question paper...... My id.... [email protected]
28th January 2013, 11:39 AM

i am preparing for written exam of staff nurse in railways which is to be held in feb 2013. plz send me model question papers & answer for the last 5 years on my id [email protected]
28th January 2013, 08:01 PM

i m preparing for esic staff nurse exam 2013 .plz send me the model question paper and syllabus for the exam my email id is kankana90@ yahoo.com
28th January 2013, 09:34 PM

m preparing for railway nurse exam which is held on feb 2013...... Plz send me d syllabus n last year model question paper...... My id.... [email protected]

Source: http://entrance-exam.net/forum/general-discussion/syllabus-model-question-papers-railway-staff-nurse-competitive-exam-964910.html#ixzz2JHbg1MSk
29th January 2013, 08:58 AM

i m preparing for written exam of staff nurse in railway which held infeb2013. pls send me modle question paper&answer for the last 5year on my id [email protected]
29th January 2013, 08:07 PM

plz send me model question paper of rrb staff nurse exam my id is [email protected]
30th January 2013, 05:42 PM

i am preparing of railway nursing staff exam. is held on 24 feb. please send me previous railway nsg.exam. question paper & sallybas my id. is ashwini [email protected].
30th January 2013, 08:41 PM

Kindly send me model question paper of railway nursing exam
30th January 2013, 10:20 PM

i am preparing for written exam of staff nurse in railways which is to be held in feb 2013. plz send me model question papers & answer for the last 5 years on my id
4th February 2013, 11:03 AM

I am preparing for compititive exam of staff nurse in PGI,RRB.so plz send me syllabus &modal paper on my id
6th February 2013, 09:37 PM

Thumbs up Re: Syllabus and model question papers for Railway Staff nurse competitive exam

I am preparing for written exam of staff nurse in railways which is to be held in February 2013. pl. send me model question papers & answers for the last five years on my e-mail id - [email protected]
please do the needful
10th February 2013, 11:24 PM

i am preparing for written exam of staff nurse in railways which is to be held in feb 2013. plz send me model question papers & answer for the last 5 years on my id [email protected]
11th February 2013, 08:59 AM

I m preparing for railways staff nurse which is going to be held in faburary.pls send me some model question paper of last 5year
and also send me staff nurse syllabus of rrb inmy email..id.
11th February 2013, 11:06 PM

plz can you send me the question sample for railway staff nurse selection. email is [email protected]
12th February 2013, 11:47 AM

am preparing for staff nurse recuirtment exam to be held in feb2013.plse send me the syllabus and model question paper to the following mail
14th February 2013, 10:28 PM

will u please send me question papers or mcqs just for an idea to prepare for recruitment exam that to be held on feb..via mail [email protected]
17th February 2013, 11:50 AM

iam shaise p sunny iam preparing for RRB exam please send me the model question paper [email protected]
27th February 2013, 12:17 AM

sir please send me the solved paper of rrb staffnurse exam on24th feb 2013 my email id is [email protected] thanking you
23rd March 2013, 12:30 PM
kashinath datta jadhav

i m preparing for esic staff nurse exam 2013 .plz send me the model question paper and syllabus for the exam my email id is [email protected]
9th April 2013, 08:08 AM

m preparing for staff nurse vacancy ......plz send me solutions of ques paper RRB 2013 held on 24 feb 2013...... my id is [email protected]
19th December 2013, 05:56 PM
rnrmmadan lal prajapati

[QUOTE=Unregistered;3137375]I am preparing for compititive exam of staff nurse in PGI,RRB.so plz send me syllabus &modal paper on my id
19th April 2014, 08:02 PM

i am preparing for written exam of staff nurse in railways. plz send me model question papers & answer for the last 5 years on my id :[email protected]
1st November 2014, 04:33 PM
arunxav

i am preparing for written exam of staff nurse in railways which is to be held in jan 2015. plz send me model question papers & answer for the last 5 years on my id [email protected]
3rd December 2014, 10:29 AM
pamp@

Please send me five years question answers and syllabus for staff nurse rrb 2015
7th December 2014, 04:16 PM

please send me syllabus and model question papers for for railway staff nurse rrb 2015
22nd January 2015, 12:25 AM

Please send me syllabus and model paper staffnurse rrb bhopal test 2015