6th August 2018, 01:18 PM
Unregistered

Admission procedure to study MSc(Global Business Management) in BHMS Business & Hotel Management School?

I am a student of BTech Biomedical Engineering in India and after completing my Graduation course I will do MSc(Global Business Management) in BHMS Business & Hotel Management School. Can I know the procedure for getting admission in this course?

Related Questions:
  1. Eligibility to study MSc(Global Business Management) in BHMS Business & Hotel Management School for BBA(Business Management) student?
  2. Detailed information about MSc(Global Business Management) in BHMS Business & Hotel Management School?
  3. Requirements to study MSc(Global Business Management) in BHMS Business & Hotel Management School?
  4. Entrance exams available to study MSc(Global Business Management) in BHMS Business & Hotel Management School?
  5. Admission procedure to study Advanced Diploma in Hotel Management in Osiyan School of Business Management and Animation?
  6. Admission procedure to study Diploma in Banking & Finance in Innovative School of Business and Management?
  7. Best BBA colleges or institutes in Chandigarh after scoring 85% in 12th CBSE board
  8. Procedure to get admission in Masters of Business Management at BiTS (Business and Information Technology School, Germany)?
  9. Can I do hotel management after completing diploma in civil engineering?
  10. Admission procedure to study MS Business Analytics and Information Management in Krannert School of Management?
  11. In which good colleges can I get after scoring 622 as composite score in MAT
  12. Is it beneficial to study Advanced Diploma in Hotel Management in Osiyan School of Business Management and Animation?
  13. List of colleges available in Pune to study Hotel Management course through IIHM entrance exam?
  14. In which college can I get after scoring 43 percentile in CAT? -- [Most Discussed]