22nd November 2017, 06:45 PM

Degree from Sunrise University is valid for Canada and Australia?

I need UGC approved degree, but Sunrise degree is valid for Canada and Australia for students Visa now in Gujarat lots of consultancy say this degree not valid got it how any degree of other states. So, please reply me
Abroad education this degree valid.

1. Is Sunrise university B.Sc agriculture degree certificate valid?
  2. Is Sunrise University degree valid for State level jobs or not?
  3. Which degree should I do from PTU for getting job in Canada and Australia?
  4. IS the degree from Sunrise University valid for applying Government jobs in Gujarat? -- [Most Discussed]
  5. B.Tech in CSE from Sunrise University, Alwar is valid for Haryana, Punjab and Central Government jobs?
  6. Is Shridhar University's degree valid for doing Post Graduation in Canada?
  7. If I do my MSc from UK then will it be valid in Australia?
  8. Can I get Government jobs in Haryana being a B.A. student of Sunrise University, Alwar? -- [Most Discussed]
  9. Is Sunrise University degree valid to apply for Gujarat Government jobs?
  10. Degree from Sunrise University, Rajasthan valid to get admission in MS at London College of Science & Technology?
  11. Am I eligible study in Canada or USA after completion of graduation from Sunrise University, Alwar?
  12. Is Sunrise university B.Tech certificate is valid for government and private jobs in Telangana?
  13. Which correspondence course and from which University should I pursue my Degree course that will help me get a Visa of Canada and Australia?
  14. Is it valid to get a government job anywhere in India after comlpetion of graduation course in Sunrise University, Alwar?
  15. Can I apply for student visa with B.A certificate from EIILM University for further studies in Canada, Newzealand or Australia?
  16. Is it valid to get a government job anywhere in India after completion of graduation course in Sunrise University, Alwar?
  17. Top 10 colleges offering Master of Physiotherapy in Abroad -- [New]
  18. Indian B.Sc graduate can do M.Sc in Microbiology from USA or Canada? Is Indian B.Sc degree valid or should I do B.Sc again in USA or Canada?
24th November 2017, 10:26 AM
ahmedfaiyaz

Default Re: Degree from Sunrise University is valid for Canada and Australia?

Let me inform you that Sunrise University Alwar is recognized by UGC (University Grant Commission) and hence valid for Canadian and Australian Study visa. You yourself can verify by visiting the official website here http://www.sunriseuniversity.in/.
In order to get study visa, you must have to appear and qualify in IELTS/TOEFL entrance exam. On the basis of your performance in the aforesaid entrance test, you will be given study visa.
3rd July 2018, 01:30 PM

Hello Dear, I have done my BCA from Sunrise University Alwar and now i want to apply for PR for Canada so kindly guide me that it is valid or not and if not then what is the procedure to take PR Visa for Canada ?

Awaiting for your positive response soon

Ashi
12th July 2018, 12:12 PM

Dear Sir, I have done my BBA from Sunrise University Alwar and I want to apply for Australia for Masters. Can you please guide me that it is valid for Australia Visa ??
13th September 2019, 03:30 PM

I have question about sunrise university. Is it valid for Australia by in any city or state consultant. Please give a answer as soon as u can plz
8th November 2019, 02:29 PM

Hi I have done my Graduation (BA) from Sunrise University so please tell me how can I check my degree is original or fake ...or it's valid for Govt Job or Private Banking and insurance sector
12th November 2019, 11:15 PM

I have done bba from SRU and right now im studying in canada next year i m gonna be applying for pr.
11th February 2020, 02:39 PM

Sunrise university valid in Australia for study visa
27th February 2020, 08:38 PM

Hi, I have completed 2 years of education in Canada and currently i have work permit, i wish to apply for PR now and I was unable to find SRU on WES website. Should i still aak university to send my documents? And what if they rejects what should i do then?
7th July 2020, 07:44 PM

Contact me brother, write me an email [email protected]

I'm in Canada (Hamilton On)
7th July 2020, 07:48 PM
chacha2222

Thumbs up Re: Degree from Sunrise University is valid for Canada and Australia?

Hi, I have completed 2 years of education in Canada and currently i have work permit, i wish to apply for PR now and I was unable to find SRU on WES website. Should i still aak university to send my documents? And what if they rejects what should i do then?
Write me an email brother [email protected] . Don't wanna share personal cell here.
26th September 2020, 09:55 AM

Is the bsc degree from sunrise uni is valid for admission in mbbs at philiouns
18th January 2021, 06:01 AM
Ash141092

I have done bba from SRU and right now im studying in canada next year i m gonna be applying for pr.
Hey did you applied for PR yet ? I have some query related to this.
9th December 2021, 10:54 PM

contact me for any queries 9561502804