12th February 2023, 01:46 PM
Unregistered

How to apply for a job in USA online?

I am still studying in bca at trichy. I'll need a job in USA. How to apply on online. I don't have ideas to work in tamilnadu and also india. please can u help me..........
[email protected]
this is my email id u can contact in my mail or this website.

14th February 2023, 10:31 PM
Shantanubose22

Default Re: How to apply for a job in USA online?

One way is to network with people already working in the USA , another way is send your resume to these companies highlighting your relevant skills and work experience.
15th February 2023, 12:46 AM
aryaanfreelancer
Senior Member++

You might try applying via Linkedin or other job sites, or you can go through your own company if it has a branch in the United States. Another option is to network with people who are already employed in the country. Then, you can emphasize your relevant work experience and talents on your resume and send it to these companies.
15th February 2023, 10:56 AM
ashishboudha
Senior Member+++++

How to apply for a job in USA online?

One way is to network with people already working in the USA , another way is go via you own company if it has a branch in USA or you can also try applying via Linkedin or other job portals. The candidate can then send your resume to these companies highlighting your relevant skills and work experience.
15th February 2023, 11:23 AM
Msdhoni02

1. Create a USAJOBS profile. First, create and complete your profile to apply for any job on USAJOBS.

2. Search for jobs. Once you create your profile, you can search for jobs.

3. Review job announcement.

4. Prepare your application in USAJOBS.

5. Submit application to the agency.
15th February 2023, 03:26 PM
piya1617
Senior Member+++++