7th February 2014, 08:36 PM
Unregistered

Obtaining full scholarship to study Drug Development and Analysis in Europe or USA?

I am an MSC biomedical science graduate from Addis Ababa University in Ethiopia and now I am working in Debrebirhan university as a lecturer.It is my great ambition to study pharmaceutics (drug development and analysis area) at either of PHD or Msc level in Europe or USA. Could you help me in obtaining full scholarship to continue my education please?
Thank you for your time and consideration.

Related Questions:
  1. How to get Scholarship to study in Stanford University in USA?
  2. Is it possible to study with full scholarship in abroad?
  3. How to get full scholarship to study MBA in abroad?
  4. Will I get full scholarship to study in USA? Procedure of scholarships and admission in USA after passing 12th?
  5. What's the possibility for an African undergraduate to obtain scholarship in Europe(from 1st year)?
  6. Chances of getting full scholarship in universities of USA? List of universities where I can get the scholarship?
  7. What is the procedure to study in Europe on Scholarship?
  8. How can I get full scholarship for carrying out my studies in USA, UK or CANADA? I've completed my 12th std in commerce stream
  9. How can I get Admission in USA for Engineering after Diploma in IT? Minimum percentage required and scholarship? -- [New]
  10. How can I get full scholarships for undergraduate studies in USA?
  11. Can I have a full paid scholarship from any universities of USA to study civil Engineering?
  12. How may I get full scholarship for my further studies in USA? I've just passed 12th std from CBSE
  13. Full Scholarship for International Students?
  14. Graduation in English Literature in Abroad with Scholarship (Either USA or UK) -- [Most Discussed]
  15. How to do masters in Dental Surgery in USA? How to get scholarship for that?
  16. How may I get scholarship for doing MBA in USA?