TNPSC papers

Tamil Nadu Public Service Commission (TNPSC) conducts an examination that is held to recruit various officials on the various government posts. Various aspects of the administrative and other government wings are filled up by this examination. This is a very highly reputed entrance examination as it tends to recruit people who have great responsibility of the state.

The examination paper is not very tough, but is capable enough of testing the knowledge of the candidates in almost every sector. The entrance examination contains written paper of 300 marks. The time duration to complete the test is given 3 hours. The examination paper is basically divided in to two main parts.
One is the General studies and the other part has a choice between General English and general Tamil. The candidates have to attempt any one of the two.

The questions are basically objective type, with one word answer. The answer is given along with few more wrong answers as options. The candidates need to choose the correct option from the given choices. Almost all the question is of this pattern only. The second part of the paper is of 150 marks and has 100 questions in it.

Download TNPSC Papers:

2,882 Responses to “TNPSC papers”

Pages: [20] 19 18 17 16 15 14 13 12 11 101 » Show All

1. 2882
    tamilprabakaran:

sir pls sent last 3yrs tnpsc group 2 question papers along with answer to my mail pls pls.

2. 2881
    seetha:

please sent vao model question and answer.

3. 2880
    B.A.Jerard:

Where can we obtain Previous Year TNPSC Question papers for AMO [homeopathy]/

4. 2879
    thenmozhi:

i need vao exam question pateren and previous year question papers with answers to send to my mail id

5. 2878
    R.venkatesan:

pls send last 10 year group 1 question with answer to my mail id sir

6. 2877
    poornima:

Dear sir/mam,

I need group2 and group4 old questions papers.please forward it to my mail id. its my kind request.

7. 2876
    chitra:

Please mam,
    I need TNPSC Group IV Model Question paper and when TNPSC IV Group Exam start now answer please

8. 2875
    varun:

Hello sir please give me question papers with answers of previous three years of tnpsc group 2 to my mail id

9. 2874
    Thirunav:

Group II exam what type of posting comes in the tnpsc

10. 2873
    Divya:

Please send me group II solved question paper of last three years to my mail id.

11. 2872
    rekha:

Sir Please sent last 5 years tnpsc group 2 question papers along with answer to my mail id thank you…. i have exam on 1st dec plz help me

12. 2871
    abbas:

Sir send me last 5 yrs question paper to my mail with answers

13. 2870
    Allirani:

Sir Please sent last 5 years tnpsc group 2 question papers along with answere to my mail id thank you

14. 2869
    sumi:

plz send me tnpsc group VII B model question & answer than q

15. 2868
    MUNISWAMY:

I WANT GROUP 8( E O) QUESTION PAPER LAST 5 YEARS SEND MY ID [email protected]
    SIR

16. 2867
    rathinakumar:

Pleas send Motor Vehicle inspector grade 2 ( DME syllabus question last 10 years.)

17. 2866
    Hemapriyadharshini.k:

I need drug inspector current syllabus pattern and solved previous year question paper and subjects for this exam.. please sir send this information kindly to my mail ..

18. 2865
    prince:

i wanttnpsc 5 years question and answer

19. 2864
    arvindp:

sir plz snd me last 5 years tnpsc group2 question papers wit solutions to my id….

20. 2863
    P.Velu:

Could your please arrange to send TNPSC Handloom inspector previous years solved question papers. Kindly confirm by mail.

Best regards / P.Velu

21. 2862
    mohan:

i am mohan kindly send me group 2 papers last 5 years questions
    please sent me my mail ID sir

22. 2861
    elavarasan:

i want the question paper for tnpsc group 2 ,please send in
    e mail id

23. 2860
    muthuguru:

plz send me group 2 5 years model question with answer

24. 2859
    Group 2 last 15 years question papers from csse 1 services 2013:

i wants to last 15 years question papers from in group 2 csse 1 services genral tamil with gk so kindly send me mail

25. 2858
    JOAN OF ARC:

SIR I NEED TNPSC GROUP2 LAST 5 YEAR QUESTION PAPERS KINDLY FORWARD THROUGH MY MAIL ID SIR

26. 2857
    joan:

sir,I want a Tnpsc Group2 previous years exam question papers…

27. 2856
    Thiyaku:

i want general studies question paper sir.please kindly sent to me sir.Thank you

28. 2855
    vpradeep:

i need Hindu religion previous 10 years question papers with answers with complete reference,kindly send through my mail ID

29. 2854
    vpradeep:

SIR I NEED HINDU RELIGION LAST 5 YEAR QUESTION PAPERS KINDLY FORWARD THROUGH MY MAIL ID SIR

30. 2853
    akalya:

SIR I NEED HINDU RELIGION LAST 5 YEAR QUESTION PAPERS KINDLY FORWARD THROUGH MY MAIL ID SIR

31. 2852
    suresh:

sir i need to knw tnpsc group 2 cut off marks for bc candidate

32. 2851
    psivakumar:

please send me the Group VII B model question papers least last 5 years questions

33. 2850
    A.Thalavai Pandian:

RESPECTED SIR
    I need a model question paper in police exam at in last 10year . please sent me my MAIL ID sir .
    THANKING YOU .

34. 2849
    bakiyarani:

Kindly Send me the model question papers & Syllabus for group-7-b

35. 2848
    bagavath singh:

please send last 3 group2 question papers or model question papers

36. 2847
    raguvaran:

tnpsc group 4 model question paper in 2012

37. 2846
    shinila:

plse send last three year question solved tnpsc group4 quickly

38. 2845

please,I want group 7-B exams model question papers(2 exams)

39. 2844
    kumaran.v:

Plz send me materials for the post of executive officer in tamil nadu hindu endownment ..like tamil varalaru elakkiyam hindu samayam etc

40. 2843
    sathish:

my name sathishkumar. i need group 4 question and key. so pls send my id [email protected]

41. 2842
    kajal:

tnpsc paper

42. 2841
    arun raj s:

please send me the syllabus for tnpsc examination for SI posting

43. 2840
    arun raj s:

how will prepare the SI exam.

44. 2839
    arun raj s:

how will prepare the tnpsc exams

45. 2838
    arun raj s:

i need some details for TNPSC exams and standard qualification and requirements for sub-Inspector posting and question papers for TNPSC examination SI posting.i request you to please send me the details.

46. 2837
    Dhivya.S:

I need previous years group 4 model question papers for General English

47. 2836
    selvi:

please send me last 5 years library science question paper

48. 2835
    thendral:

i want last 1o yrs tnpsc question paper pls

49. 2834
    Malini:

hi sir,i am malini from manaparai i need tnpsc question papers last 5years.so piz provide this question papers.thanking you

50. 2833
    alamelu.k:

Gud mrng sir,
    I need last five year group 4 question paper&answerkey.group 4 model question paper i needed.pls send to my mail sir.Thankyou sir

51. 2832
    alamelu.k:

Gud evening sir,
    I need last five year group exam question paper&answer key also.pls send me sir.

52. 2831
    arunkumar:

pls sir tnpscgroup4qqution paper mymail id [email protected]

53. 2830
    p.geetha:

tnpsc group4 model question pattern with answer

54. 2829
    mythili:

gud evening sir ,

i need last five years group examination question paper & answer i needed , pls send me, kindly asking U

55. 2828
    vanmathi:

please send last five years tnpasc qustion&answer paper in my email id.

56. 2827
    s.vijayalakshmi:

tnpsc groupiv question paper 2013

57. 2826
    sandhya rani:

sir, i want tnpsc group4 question paper with answer key . please sent the material to my e-mail id

58. 2825
    hariharan:

hai sir i need tnpcs group 4 question paper of past 5 years plz me soon as possible

59. 2824
    jagatheeswari:

Sir, Iā€™m Jagatheeswari, I want TNPSC Group4 question papers & Answers( last 5 years). Please send me. Thanking you sir.

60. 2823
    pushpakaran:

I have see the TNPSC group-4 questain paper 2012

61. 2822
    rajkumar:

i want TNPSC group4 & VA0 question papers for last 3 years

62. 2821
    A.AMIRTHARAJ:

sir ia want tnpsc group iv quastion&answer lastyear pls sent me my email id

63. 2820
    loganathan:

hello sir i need to last year question paper send me

64. 2819
    S.Arul:

hai iam arul, plese send me last 2 year question with answer paper gr 4 (tnpsc)

65. 2818
    Iswarya M:

plz send a past 5 years question papers with answer about group IV examination

66. 2817
    shaju:

i need group 4 question with answer

67. 2816
    M.Malar:

hai, iam malar,please send me last 2 yr question paper group 4 (tnpsc)

68. 2815
    Rajendran.V:

Sir, I’m Rajendran, I want TNPSC Group4 question papers ( last 2 years). Please send me. Thanking you sir.

69. 2814
    usha:

hai i am usha,
    please send me last 2yr question papers group 4 (tnpsc)

70. 2813
    m.dinesh:

hi sir i am DINESH
    i need last years tnpsc question paper&answer i needed pls send me kindly asking U

71. 2812
    rajeswari:

i need last five years group examination paper&answer i need,pls send me

72. 2811
    anu:

hi sir this is anu,
    please send me a question paper and answer group 4 exam.

73. 2810
    Deepa:

Please send 2012 tnpsc question paper

74. 2809
    baskaran:

gud evening sir ,

i need last five years group examination question paper & answer i needed , pls send me, kindly asking U

75. 2808
    Arul:

Hi sir this is Arul,
    pls send me a model question paper and Answer Group 2 Exam

76. 2807
    Arul:

Hi sir this is Arul,
    pls send me a model question paper Group 2 Exam

77. 2806
    kalai:

pls send tneb accounts officer exam previous year question papers conducted by TNPSC

78. 2805
    k radhakrishnan:

Plse sent me a model question tnpsc group 2 exam

79. 2804
    kumaran:

Sir…send tnpsc group 2 exam for last ten year question paper…

80. 2803
    K Mariammal:

i want previous year model question papers in tamil launguage

81. 2802
    Ashok:

i need 2010 assistant engg (cese) question model

82. 2801
    sathish:

tnpsc exam date

83. 2800
    sathish:

next tnpsc exam when

84. 2799
    ranjitha:

resoected sir ,
    I want Group IV exam sylabus and current affairs also.

85. 2798
    rajeshwari m:

Respected sir, I’m 2009 passed out student in ece. Now I’m preparing for combined services engg exam. I need previous year question papers for my preparation. My request is kindly send me last 5 years question paper for my major to my id. thank u.

86. 2797
    Ashok:

sir i want tnpsc (Assistant Engineer—electronic and communication )previous question paper–2010.please help me in providing

87. 2796
    k.indhu mathi:

sir,pls send me last 20 yr question papers for IAS,GROUP 1.also give me details about engineering combined gover exam to my mail id as soon as possible.

88. 2795
    Elavarasan.C:

respected sir/madam,
    where we wanna get a question bank with answers or previous years papers?

89. 2794
    M.sivan raj:

i want last 5 year question and answer for group 4 examination

90. 2793
    sangeetha:

i want last 10 years question papers with answers for electrical & instrumentation (combined engineering service TNPSC)

please give me the technical sylabu detaills also..

Thankyou

91. 2792
    nagarajan:

please send to me Tnpsc engineering service examination ( electrical engineerin ) allquestion paper with answer key ( year-1990 to 2012 )

92. 2791
    R.sivakumar:

i want last 5years question papers with answers for electrical&instrumentation (engineering service)

93. 2790
    b.udayakumar:

please send to me Tnpsc coimbined engineering service examination ( civil engineerin ) allquestion paper with answer key ( year-1990 to 2012 )

94. 2789
    abi:

sir pls send me the tnpsc group 1 old and model question papers to my mail id on [email protected] as early as possible. thank you sir

95. 2788
    pushpalatha:

i need tnpsc combined engineering service,electrical and instrumentation engineering study materials and model questions with answer?

96. 2787
    bala:

hi sir,
    can you sent me past 10 years combined engineering services electrical engineering question papers please

97. 2786
    tamil:

what

98. 2785
    K.RAGHU:

sir,sent model question papers in last 10years for group2&4sent to my mail id

99. 2784
    thirumurugan:

dear sir we search previous year TNPSC homoeopathic medicine AMO question papers . it may very useful to us. thank you.

100. 2783
    P.JAYAPAL:

hello sir i am doing my final year B.E can i write tnpsc group 1B exam

101. 2782
    sivakumar:

i dont about tnpsc exam , i need group 1
    privious 10 yers quiestion paper in tamil with asnswer , please send to my email id

102. 2781
    d.manoranjitham:

sir, i need past ten year question papers for group 2 examination sir pls me send my Email ID

103. 2780
    Annapoorani.B:

sir i need past 10years question papers for gr 2 examination sir pls send me sir

104. 2779
    shamili:

sir ,i need TNPSC Group-2 exam previous 5years question with answer in english.pls send to my mail [email protected]

105. 2778
    DAVID:

horticulture officers model exampapers

106. 2777
    nbabu:

2013 i want

107. 2776
    sivakumar:

i want when will appointment non interviw posting group II 2011 (2200)

108. 2775
    selvi:

sir, please send tnpsc group2 previous 10 years question papers with answers. and i want suggestion that which book is useful for tnpsc group2 exam? please send to my mail id [email protected].

109. 2774
    jeeve:

i want tnpsc group2 exam previous 5 years questions with answers.pls send to my mail id [email protected].

110. 2773
    r.venkatesan:

sent model question papers in last 10 years for group2 &group4

111. 2772
    karthikP:

TNPCE Q AND AN

112. 2771
    Raja:

Please vao exam model qustiom

113. 2770

i need last year vao, group 1, group 4,group 2 questions with answer in tamil.pls send my email id [email protected]

114. 2769
    thangamani:

vao 2012 model question paper

115. 2768
    savi:

i want vao model question and ans with 10years
    in tamil

116. 2767
    nithya:

i need last 5 year tnpsc group_2 questions with answers in tamil,so i request you to send those question to my mail

117. 2766
    vasukisaravanan:

good morning sir/ madam
    please i want model question paper for vao exam. please sent my email id [email protected]

118. 2765
    Rekha.j:

i need last 5 year tnpsc group_1 question with answer in tamil,so i request you to send those question to my mail ,.

119. 2764
    anitha:

i want vao mdel paper with answer in tamil

120. 2763
    alwin:

please give me

121. 2762
    parimalagandhi:

pls send vao last 5 years question papers

122. 2761
    david:

pl send vaomodel paper taiml version with answers for 10 years

123. 2760
    kannaperumal:

Pls send VAO model question paper tamil version with answers.

124. 2759
    mythili:

i need previous year tnpsc question papers with answers for the post of assistant medical officer homoeopathy .pls send to my mail id sir. thank you

125. 2758
    kalphaka:

sir, i need last 5year question paper tamil version with answer for group2

126. 2757
    kalphaka:

sir,i need last 5 years question papers tamil version with answers for group 2

127. 2756
    Bowsiya:

Last 10 years question paper for tnpsc VAO .Ply send paper through my mail

128. 2755
    janani:

Dear sir/mam,

I have applied tnpsc group 2,group4 & VAO exam so i want suggestion for study materials and previous years question papers with english.

129. 2754
    jaya:

last 5 years GK & GT question and answer give me a mail ID SIR

130. 2753
    m.vijaya rani:

sir pls i need 5years VAO model question paper and answer.

131. 2752
    Nagalakshmi R:

Pls send VAO previous year question paper with answers for prepare to VAO exam on 2012. Thanks, R.Nagalakshmi

132. 2751
    m nageswari:

I NEED VAO EXAM QUESTION PAPER LAST FIVE YEAR PLEASE SENT TO MY MAIL

133. 2750
    aparnasudha:

kindly send me tnpsc group 2 and VAO model question papers with answer

134. 2749
    kaviyarasan:

135. 2748
    sudha:

sir, i need last 5 years question papers with answers for group 2

136. 2747
    s.rajeshwari:

tnpsc group4 previous 3yearquestion with answer

137. 2746
    sidarth:

I need previous year question papers of Group-2 with key answers for General Knowledge with General English

138. 2745
    sarulatha:

Kindly send vao previous 5 years question and solved answer papers to my mail I.D.

139. 2744
    parthi:

i want Tnpsc group2 & group 4 last 5 yr question papers with answers please mail me sir thank you

140. 2743
    vao question paper for last 5 year:

please send vao model question paper for 5 years

141. 2742
    kalpana:

142. 2741
    senthilkumar:

Dear sir, vao exam general tamil & gk question&answers please send my mail id

143. 2740
    sangeetha priya:

HI SIR GOOD MORNING PLS I WANT VAO MODEL QUESTION PAPER PLS SEND TO MY MAIL ID SIR ,
    THANK YOU SIR

144. 2739
    rokini:

i need last 5 years question papers for executive officer grade III ( TNPSC group VII B ) inclusive of Religion of Hindu & Saivism and Vaishnavism papers

145. 2738
    rani:

sir. i need past 10 years question papers for vao exam

146. 2737
    ramya:

Sir, i want study material for vao exam..pls

147. 2736
    nagaraj:

Please group 2 model tamil question paper & answer
    Please send my mail id

148. 2735
    Chithiraivel Subramaniam:

I will attent librarian

149. 2734
    s.velu:

please sent me the last 6 years group IV question paper with answers in tamil only

150. 2733
    deep:

how to attend online test in mobile

Pages: [20] 19 18 17 16 15 14 13 12 11 101 » Show All